Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embrace the Future Engraved Navigator Compass customer reviews

Personalized Compass - Embrace The Future - 20336
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exceptional service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - December 23, 2022
If I could put 10 stars I would! Thank you guys for making impossible! Totally love the item and support team!
A memory
By sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband died a year ago and left many friends and family. But one very good friend was our pastor and friend. I dedicated this time piece to him from my husband. Very beautiful….
Lovely special gift
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for a gentleman. Easy to order. Came very quickly. Makes a nice small display gift.
Beautiful!
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can wait to see her face when she opens the gift!
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - March 10, 2022
This makes a wonderful retirement gift for our employees who are ending their career with our company. It's good quality for the price, and it's very well received.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - February 2, 2022
I absolutely loved the compass. It was delivered safely.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 21, 2021
This engraved navigator compass was the best gift that I could have given my mentor. The mahogany wood and gold details gives the compass a classic look. And having the opportunity to place a message made it even special.

Graduation gift - embrace your future 2021
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 18, 2021
I was extremely happy with the quality of this gift and my nephew loved it.
The personalization on the silver plaque looks amazing.
Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden,, ME) - June 17, 2021
The Engraved Navigator Compass was the perfect gift for my Nephew who graduated from a Maritime College. The wording was perfect and personalization was easy and looked great.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - June 9, 2021
A fantastic customized keepsake gift for graduation! The wood is of solid construction and the engraving & design is beautifully well done. Great gift for any special occasion.
Graduation Gift saved the day
By Gregory I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't figure out good gift until I saw this; ability to personalize was great. Hoped it would look as good in real life as picture (and it had to arrive exactly when promised to be in time). Looks BETTER in person, and arrived in time - graduate truly appreciated the special gift.
Beautiful Compass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 12, 2021
Beautiful compass....Engraving made it personal and the turnaround time was amazing, start to finish and receiving it was 4 days.
Beautiful piece
By deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the piece, it was for a professor of ours. I was really impressed by the work and detail. Would recommend anytime.
Mahogany Compass
By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just like the picture! The engraving was beautiful. The compass is functional and works well.
Quality
By Stefany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad I chose this as a gift for my son. He was very satisfied with the quality and the engraving. Great job. Very satisfied!
on-time delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 21, 2021
It was made and delivered as promised. Good quality.
Clever gift
By EIleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our grandson with the inscription, “ Have fun as you “navigate” the adventures yet to come.” He loves the outdoors, too....our love will go with him on a travel adventure, too.
Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - June 17, 2020
My office bought this for an employee who was going on another adventure in her life. This was her going away gift from our office so she could put it in her new office. It was absolutely beautiful. Very pleased.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - May 26, 2020
I loved it
Perfect gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The compass is solid, it looks really nice. It is a unique gift.
Please and discouraged
By Ali R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, KS) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The compass and engraving are marvelous. I have ordered numerous items from this company and probably will do so again. However, I also ordered the gift box thinking it may be difficult to find the right fit. I was truly disappointed as it had the company name on it. I am aggravated as I wanted a nice box (without advertising) which I will not use. I believe I wasted my money on the box.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - September 15, 2019
my husband loves it!
nice quality
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 10, 2019
We purchased this item as an Officer Candidate School graduation gift. It was beautifully engraved and will make a lovely accent for her desk. Highly recommended.
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - August 21, 2019
When this item arrived, it was defective and customer service was super helpful. As instructed, I forwarded pictures and described the defect and by the end of the night, personalization mall sent a shipping confirmation. I love this site. The gifts I’ve been able to give have been so meaningful.
Navigator Compass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 29, 2019
Was very impressed with this gift for my son’s 30 year retirement from the Air Force. I highly recommend it!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 27, 2019
Sometimes things ordered online are not as they appear. Well this is just as it appears. Makes a nice gift due to the high quality.
Awesome
By Ebony W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vernia, TX) - July 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was nice. A little smaller than anticipated but really nice.
Best present ever
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best present ever , my daughter passed her dissertation for her doctorate and we wanted to get her something for her other than flowers. This was perfect ! She loved it!
We put DR instead of initials and then her name starting with Dr. she was so happy. I think we choose perfectly !
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 2, 2019
What do you get for a retiree that has everything, this was perfect. Tied into retirement plans for traveling and small enough for a keepsake.
Future Engraved Navigator Compass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascosa, TX) - June 24, 2019
Bought the navigator compass as a retirement gift for a dear friend who will be doing a lot of sailing. I wanted something that was appropriate, compact, and practical - this was perfect! Beautiful craftsmanship and personalization made it even more special. As my friend commented "there couldn't be a more perfect gift".
Perfect gift!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This compass came exactly as pictured. The engraving was cleanly done and it shipped quickly. I will definitely be ordering from you again! Thank you for bringing joy to me and my recipient!
Beyond Satisfied
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been more pleased with an online purchase, than I am with this Engraved Navigator Compass. It made a great impression on the recipient, who's a Navel Lieutenant Commander Retired. Its masculine, elegant and beautifully inscribed craftsmanship, made me proud to present such a beautiful keepsake, to reflect on such a memorable occasion.
This is my fourth and certainly will not be my last purchase from the Personalization Mall
Beautiful, just beautiful
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - February 15, 2019
I was very pleased with this piece. The walnut case had a nice finish on it and was made very well. We gave this as a 60th birthday gift with a special message inscribed inside. After searching for something unique and different to give we settled on this piece.


Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - February 15, 2019
I was very pleased with this piece. The walnut case had a nice finish on it and was made very well. We gave this as a 60th birthday gift with a special message inscribed inside. After searching for something unique and different to give we settled on this piece.


Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - December 15, 2018
Quick shipping. Product exactly what i ordered.
Exceeded expectations
By Suellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Navigator Compass was the perfect gift for a college graduate! The ability to personalize it with a message, name and date gave it the personal touch! Beautiful piece that will please any graduate. Exceeded my expectations! Thanks so much1
Loose lid
By karl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item would be more secure in opening and closing. It flops open very easily and I was surprised it does not stay shut and just flops open. The quality of the workmanship is very good and I am happy about that.
I would have been more impressed if it stayed closed better.
Beautiful Presentation
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to our boss who was retiring and who happens to like sailing. It was the perfect sentiment and not too elaborate or large a gift. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because the compass did not work properly.
Feet on Compass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 15, 2019
The feet on the bottom weren't the same good quality that I've been getting at personalization.com. They seemed to be haphazardly attached. Otherwise it was fine.
It was a hit
By Nichole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a retirement gift for an employee. Everyone. Including the retiree loved it. Much more impressive than the typical clock. There was a small scratch on the back by a hinge but I dont think anyone noticed but me.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice