Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Floral Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coasters - Floral Farmhouse - 20405
Average Customer Review: star rating (693 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
2 sets of coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville , TX) - January 25, 2023
Love them, will be ordering more for gifts.
Perfect
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland , NJ) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy and top quality
Soft colors
By Susan C. (SPRING HILL, FL) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these coasters.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - January 5, 2023
Very pleased!
Beautiful
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these to go on our new living room table. They are gorgeous.
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, OK) - December 23, 2022
They are beautiful. Terrific quality & fantastic graphics. Great price & delivery was exceptional.
Farmhouse Floral Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 22, 2022
My coasters arrived, and one of them had a scratch on the stone that looked to be from it being scraped on something. I called customer service and they replaced it, immediately, and made sure it was expedited shipping. I order from them all the time. Personalized gifts are, so thoughtful and more appreciated than a generic gift. It shows your friend or loved one that you took the extra time to do something special because they mean something special to you. Great variety of all items!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - December 20, 2022
Nice finish and on time.
Stone coaster
By Franceska S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell , OH) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice coaster.Christmas gift for someone that has everything.
Very nice!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are very nice, chose the charcoal lettering . Have given them as gifts twice .
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 17, 2022
We love these coasters and have ordered many of them.
They are so awesome and very classy looking too.
WOnderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 17, 2022
I bought two sets of these for my children. They are very nice quality and look very nice. Can't wait for them to open them at Christmas.
Beautiful coaster set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trophy club, TX) - December 17, 2022
I’m very pleased with the coasters. They will fit in very well with farmhouse vibe my gift recipient has.
Beautiful
By Jenny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase turned out beautiful. They are good quality coasters. I wish there was padding between each one in the shipping box as the bottom one had a small chip that was loose in the box. Regardless, I would order again. Shipping was fast and communication was great.
Great Coaster Set
By Mary Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four sets, three as gifts. They are of great quality, and I highly recommend them.
Nice!
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and good quality coasters.I highly recommend. I purchased two sets for Christmas presents.
Stone Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, NY) - December 13, 2022
I'm very pleased with my purchase; the coasters are well worth the price, very high quality.
initial and name coasters
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are beautiful. Initial and name just perfect.
Coasters
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , MO) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters look good
stone coasters
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATHAM, NJ) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice housewarming gift
Quality coasters
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. I was not sure about The dark gray color from pic. It is perfect
Quality coasters
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. I was not sure about The dark gray color from pic. It is perfect
Gorgeous
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this as a gift! They're beautiful and heavy, no quality spared. I got three sets and three holders and I think everyone will love them.
Beautiful gift
By Faith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this as a gift and then had to buy some for myself! They are really gorgeous!
Absolutely beautiful gift
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, PA) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 3 sets of these for gifts, they are absolutely beautiful, very good quality and a wonderful gift
Love these
By Kelli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these so much, I have bought them for many family and friends! I would recommend checking them for breakage before gifting as I had purchased a set last year and the wedding wasn’t for 8 weeks and by the time I learned that one had broken, it was too late to return
Very pleased!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted!
Very nice quality
By Rosetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with these coasters! The look is very clean and sleek, the weight on the coasters are good and heavy, and each coaster looks just a little different. I just know my uncle and aunt will love these for their coffee table.
Great service
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these and a couple of them came in cracked or with that blemishes. I sent pictures and they replaced the order right away with no questions asked. I love this store.
very nice
By Doris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is really just like the pictures nice heavy. love it
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cataula, GA) - August 20, 2022
I love these coasters. I have purchased these for Christmas gifts and everyone loves them. They are very sturdy and so Beautiful.
Tumbled stone coaster set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint clair, PA) - August 20, 2022
Received these in a timely manner and they are even better than pictured! Very upscale farmhouse looking matches my end tables perfectly , very substantial looking, love, love!!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - August 11, 2022
I love these coasters and am so glad that I bought them! They are beautiful!
WOW GORGEOUS! Loving these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - July 29, 2022
I got these coasters to add to a surprise anniversary gift w PM 12oz wine glasses also.
This has been my 3 rd time doing this gifting idea, but first time w these specific coasters! Love love these best!
Got the blue engraved, which looks so nice! FABULOUS QUALITY!
WOW GORGEOUS! Loving these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - July 29, 2022
I got these coasters to add to a surprise anniversary gift w PM 12oz wine glasses also.
This has been my 3 rd time doing this gifting idea, but first time w these specific coasters! Love love these best!
Got the blue engraved, which looks so nice! FABULOUS QUALITY!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - July 19, 2022
I buy these as a gift for every wedding or shower I’m invited to. Newlyweds love personalized items with their new last names on them. These are solid and beautiful. Highly recommend.
Great gift of personalized coasters
By SUSAN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these coasters several times as gifts for my clients. I have received thanks of appreciation every time!
Personalized coasters
By Theodora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters were even nicer in person perfect as part of a bridal shower gift. I’m thinking to get some for myself they’re so nice!
Very pretty
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these as gifts.
Love them!!
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I seriously want to order these for everyone! Haha they are so cute and great quality; heavy and solid! Highly recommend!!!
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice