Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Choose Your Icon Personalized Christmas Mason Jar Glass customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Mason Jar Glasses - 20411
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mugs
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg , OH) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs. Light weight but durable
Friends glasses
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penacook, NH) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my beat friends, while they are smaller than I thought, they are still nearly perfect! I loved designing them right down to the font. I am sure we will have many drinks in these!
Love the Frosted Mason Jar
By Jamaela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought an assortment of these for coworkers as Christmas gifts and they come out just as pictured and are a great size! Everyone loved them! I added ribbon to make it more festive presentation.
Cute mugs and affordable
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a fun gift for my mom friends. We have a good size group of ladies that hang out together so I couldn't afford expensive gifts but wanted something personalized. PM had a great sale on these and I was able to make 14 of them! They're super cute. A little smaller than I envisioned but still a quality product.
Christmas Cheer
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my holiday purchase. The glasses came out really nice and they were a nice quality. I purchased them for my coworkers and they were a big hit.
Personalized Christmas Mason Jar Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muldraugh, KY) - December 10, 2022
I loved them. They were gifts to my co-workers and they loved them. Best gift idea ever. Everything was well done and nicely packaged.
Mason jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 3, 2022
They turned out great!
Christmas mason jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 1, 2022
Got it for granddaughter for
Christmas & they loved them
Christmas gift
By angelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug my granddaughter pick it out to give it to her mom
for Christmas and she is 5 and she can't wait
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - September 22, 2022
I bought this for my best friend. I loved it so much that I am thinking about ordering one for myself.
Great gift
By Cherity M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, OH) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful looking cup
Perfect personalized gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something unique for my 4 friends who have raised our kids together. This was perfect. Shipped fast and came out super cute.
Holiday Mason Jars
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! Very easy to read font and cute graphic. One of them arrived chipped, and when I made a call to customer service they had another one made and I received it within three days. Highly recommend.
Amazing
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
great small addition
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute, great packing, awesome options
great small addition
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute item, but a lot smaller than I was expecting. Just means I get to order more. great packing and quality.
Glassssss
By judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, NJ) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hit with my granddaughter. Its cute I loved it when I saw it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice