Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels of Love Personalized Greenery Wedding Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Greeting Card - Woodsy Wedding - 20436
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By sonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful card, I received it in regular mail fast and the personalized word are perfect
Perfect
By Darleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done very well and was perfect for this occasion.
Gift wrapping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geary, OK) - October 4, 2022
Turned out great , thank You
Wedding Card
By Mary Jane F M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card is beautiful. Personalization was just as written. Recipients will love it, too.
Truly Personalized
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - August 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the card design very nice and suitable to the occassion, but we were able to personalize both the outside and the message inside to convey our heartfelt thoughts.
Beautiful Card
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homeland, CA) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy too pick your choice of cards.
Recipients very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - May 23, 2022
They loved this ice bucket. It was the perfect gift. Thank you.
Beautiful Card
By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased rwo personalized cards for special couples. The cards are great quality and the ability for a personalized message inside the card is great.
5
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTT CITY, KS) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from here is great and is sent right out
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsville, PA) - March 18, 2022
Very high quality card. Personal Touch to a wedding gift and just really liked it. I would purchase again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsville, PA) - March 18, 2022
Very high quality card. Personal Touch to a wedding gift and just really liked it. I would purchase again.
Wedding Card
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful keepsake..Beautifully done!
Personalized card
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitakers, NC) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card
Beautiful
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potts Camp, MS) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact I could add my own words and dates. Shipping really high for this but highly recommend.
Wedding card
By Ricardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job, thanks
Wedding Bliss
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTERSVILLE, NC) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the excellent work you did. The card is beautiful. You can't go to the store and pick up personalized cards. That extra touch is something they won't forget. I've received several wonderful gifts purchased from your company and thought I'd check you out. So glad I did.
Thanks again.
Yvonne M.
Beautiful card
By Darla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellyville, OK) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card the wedding couple loved it said they were going to frame it!
Perfect!
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MO) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Outstanding quality! A nice touch to any wedding gift or perfect by itself.
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lattingtown, NY) - October 5, 2021
The card was extra special and very beautiful because it was personalized with the message that I wanted to share with the Bridal Couple! Thank you for offering this service!
Beautiful Unique Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - September 22, 2021
Beautiful unique personalized card! Everyone raved about it!
Wedding Card
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
PERFECT!
By Ellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that the card is not only a match to the blanket I purchased for the bride and groom, but, also, the card is personalized just for them. Excellent quality! Less expensive than Hallmark, yet 10 times better!
Wedding card
By Tami Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazed at the quality of the card stock and the final product. Lovely to send a personalized card to my neice and her husband.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - July 30, 2021
Discard came out
Personalized Ca4d
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 10, 2021
Where else can you find a card made out to the special couple? What a hit! And a keepsake in itself. I would like to see a sampling of verses to choose from but otherwise, I absolutely love the matching card that goes so beautifully with the pillow.
So worth it
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the card. I loved the saying so I used it and it is the same price or cheaper than a lot of cards anymore.
Beautiful Card
By Emma T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely!
Beautiful
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURN, WA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love when you can personalize anything.
This is a very nice card.
wedding
By sylvene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honea path, SC) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it it was just what I wanted
Beautiful card
By Stephany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card looks cute for a wedding
Wedding keepsake card
By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card is beautiful. It has become my go to wedding card as the recipients love it so much.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 12, 2021
This personalized wedding card was so unique and so much better than any store-bought card!
Awesome
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to friends for their wedding and they said the card is awesome!
Wedding card
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because of covid the wedding got postponed but this card was perfect. I ended up ordering another one with the new wedding date!
wedding card
By janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card. the wedding isnt for a few months but when I saw it I thought it was different and so pretty.
Beautiful card!
By Tyonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport , TN) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased during these odd times for my uncle’s wedding, he is 94, who lives in a different state. The perfect card: well made, very high quality stock paper, thoughtful message: beautiful and personalized card. The nicest card I have ever sent with a gift. I am now a dedicated customer!
Wedding Gifts
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is perfect: pretty and printed correctly with our comments.

It's a must if you choose to purchase the matching throw pillow.
A beautiful card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - March 2, 2020
I purchased this card and personalized it for my dear friend who grooms my special girl, Chloe.
My friend is getting married in May and I know she will love it!
Wedding gift
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect touch to our personalized cutting board. Made of great quality and printed beautifully.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - October 5, 2019
Wow! The wedding card came out great! Very professional
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice