Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happily Ever After Personalized Wedding Greeting Card customer reviews

Happily Ever After Personalized Wedding Greeting Card - 20438
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Heavy card stock , well made
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not a flimsy store card, well made on heavier card stock. Great colors.
Quality made to order wedding card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - August 31, 2022
This is a Forever and Beautiful wedding card made with your own personalized message. Purchased 2 for gifts with the Christmas ornament momento of the bride and groom also from Personalization Mall. Website is my "go to place" for special gifts! Very happy with quality of both items. Great Customer Service!
Personalized wedding card
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitcairn, PA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and nice to be able to write your own sentiment inside
wedding card
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looks so pretty!
Perfect!!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDUSKY, MI) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding greeting card. I love it.
Love This!!!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m getting married and wanted to buy a wedding card for my future husband. All cards in the store are for couples and to be given as a gift not between bride and groom. This card allowed me to say exactly what I wanted. I would definitely purchase in future for weddings as well
wEDDING PRESENT
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsall, MT) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful. It is so convenient to be able to put this into a shipment. All the way from AZ to MT!
Perfect Wedding Card
By noreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful personalized wedding card. It is unique and I am excited to give to the bride and groom. Highly recommend for any special occasion.
The best card ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HILLS, CA) - August 25, 2021
This was the perfect card for my daughter's wedding. High quality card stock and printing and the colors are beautiful (matched their wedding colors) and being able to personalize with their names and date on the front and write our personal message inside was amazing. Truly a one of a kind card that will leave a lasting impression at a great price.
Wedding Card
By Robin Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was so perfect for our daughter and her new husbands wedding.
Gift card
By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea
Perfect
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is lovely nd the price was so reasonable. The only change I would make would be to the inside message, too light.
Great finishing touch
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was purchased as finishing touch to wedding gift. Very satisfied as was the couple.
Beautiful card
By SUSAN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy cards from Personalization Mall and they never disappoint. Always beautiful and the recipient always loves that personalized touch and this is no exception.
Love, Love, Love This Card
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! What a great product. So happy. It's all personalized, a perfect card for my nephew's wedding. It took me a while to get the wording right. I kept having too many words, too many lines, so I had to keep adjusting my message. It would be easier if it would just stop at the max length. The cost was the same price or even less than buying a nice card off the shelf. The printing is perfect. The white envelope is nice and sturdy. I'm extremely pleased!
The newlyweds loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - June 15, 2021
I purchased this for my hubby’s cousin’s wedding. No one was expecting a personalized card and were in awe when they saw it. It looks just like the picture & is even more beautiful in person. The newlyweds absolutely loved it. I will order more cards here again!
Wedding card
By Fay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak , FL) - March 13, 2021
Card was well done and what I ordered
Nice Touch!!
By Shopper (Lansdale, PA) - December 6, 2020
The paper quality & lettering were exceptional. This greeting card added a nice touch to the gift I purchased.
wedding card
By Dalene Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and it turned out just as I had hoped. I would recommend this card.
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell City, LA) - March 15, 2020
I could put into words my exact thoughts for my daughter & her husband to be for their wedding day. It was cheaper than any card you could purchase in a store that doesn’t have the personalization for that exact event. I love it!
Personalized card
By Delaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell City, LA) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to say what’s on your heart or on your mind for a loved one. This card is perfect for my daughter & her new husband to be.
Beautiful card for the bride and groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - March 1, 2020
This is a beautiful wedding card, that can be personalized on the front and also on the inside of the card. A beautifully written message will make this a very special wedding card for a newlywed couple. I highly recommend this item.
Perfect Card
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ...personalized and good quality and the cost is same as going to hallmark....
Beautiful homemade card
By Sue E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halfmoon, NY) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card we designed for our son and his future wife
Beautiful Card
By Mary Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful ?? cards. So happy with this purchase. Will purchase again!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - September 16, 2019
Great personalized card to go with the personalized gifts I purchased for my daughter's wedding. And good quality and reasonably priced.
Simply the Best
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from PM all the time. I love giving these personalized cards to WOW our clients even more to go with the personalized gift. I have used several of the wedding/anniversary cards to have the names of the clients and the dates put on the front of the cards. Inside I am able to completely personalize the greeting to the client. We always get rave reviews/thank yous from our clients. I highly recomend this company for business and personal use.
Wedding card
By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale , FL) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so nice to be able to send a card with my gift. Thank you!
perfect
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - October 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, personalization was perfect.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - September 3, 2018
This card was more than I imagined. Being personalized, in a card, it is such a great "topping" to go along with the gift very very happy with it
*
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, VT) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.
Needs larger print
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is beautiful but the wording/printing needs to be larger!!!
Wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton bays, NY) - May 14, 2021
This card was very pretty and you had the words
we gave you correctly. I would suggest you use
a darker ink to write the words. The light Pink
is not easy to see/read. Hope you do this for
other clients. Thank you,
Mrs
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings , NY) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
So personal!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of ink used for the inside personal message was a little light, making it a little difficult to read. But that being said, I still loved the opportunity to have a card personally written with their names and my specific message.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice