Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blessed Are Those Personalized Sympathy Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Sympathy Card - Blessed Are Those - 20445
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
ANOTHER SPECIAL GIFT
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings mills, MD) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandmother called me and shared that the card along with the gift really touched her heart, and she was going to share it with her family right away.

Thank you once again Personalization Mall!
Card to a mother
By Gerald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done. A beautiful card to accompany the purchased wind chime. The graphics are perfect.
Personalized Sympathy Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 16, 2022
First time ordering. We did not physically see the card; however, our receiving friend said it was perfect & very special since it included the name of the love of her life.
Great product
By shonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunbar, WV) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product
Personalized Sympathy Card
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card, I got this card for my sister-n-law when my Brother passed away. It's personalized which makes it even more special. It's a beautiful card.
Beautiful card!
By Shayla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are absolutely beautiful and I cannot believe they are personalized for this price. This feature alone makes me want to order from this company over and over again.
Perfect
By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was done beautifully. I liked the fact that I could shop here and get everything I needed in one trip and not go anywhere. The personal message inside was correct and looked better in person than on the preview. I'm very pleased.
Great card
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and professional
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - January 30, 2021
The cards are wonderful and reasonable price. They are very good quality and cheaper than you can get in the store. I ordered 2 cards for different occasions and I loved them both. Very wonderful product
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 16, 2021
Beautiful
Personalized touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - January 8, 2021
This was the perfect touch to add to the gift!
Grandma passing
By DONNA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSOURI CITY, TX) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
More personal card with name a dates
Personalization means something
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashwaubenon, WI) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
With my friend’s mom’s passing, I wanted to send something more personal. She commented on how she appreciated her mom’s name being included in the card. Will buy again
signing the catd
By Sami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put 12 names in the card and the card was sent with only Seven.
It was supposed to have everyone in the class names.this was a memorial gift to a fellow student
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice