Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mermaid Embroidered Lunch Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Mermaid Lunch Bag For Kids - 20464
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adiorable lunch box
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for daycare lunch, top is big enough for bottles
Amazing
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved this product great quality, personalizable & movable crown & tail so they wont get stuck in the zipper my daughter was over the moon excited for this for Kindergarten
Happy girl
By MARIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, IL) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. My girl was a happy camper
Cute Lunch Bag
By Harriet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lunch bag is sturdy and just the right size. The embroidery is great!
Perfect!
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Mermaid Embroidered Lunch Bag for my 3yr. old Great Granddaughter.
The lunch bag is adorable and I'm totally impressed with the quality. She is going to love it. Perfect size for a 3 yr. old.
Love it!
By Rachele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grand Daughter and she loves the colors! This is really cute and well made.
Little girls personalized lunch pail
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grand daughter, everyone loved it. It’s made nice and having her name on it added the perfect touch.
Great birthday gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 9, 2019
Delivered within 5 days and nice quality.
Personalized aprons and lunchbox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDARBURG, WI) - February 13, 2019
The granddaughters loved these items
Holes in mermaid head
By Cherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiea, HI) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the design but found holes in the mermaid head! I’m so sad!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice