Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Kitchen Personalized Round Glass Cutting Boards customer reviews

Personalized Round Glass Cutting Boards - Family Kitchen - 20470
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I saw this item online as I was looking for another gift for my wife for our 37t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 23, 2022
The cutting board looks better than I imagined. The lettering, colors and size are just right. The blue color matched the blue in our kitchen. The glass isn’t some thin piece of glass in which we’re pleased with.
Beautiful and great quality, even better than expected.
By Belinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product for the price. Very happy with cutting board.
Beautiful and great quality, even better than expected.
By Belinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product for the price. Very happy with cutting board.
Personalized Round Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, OR) - April 26, 2022
My son and daughter-in-law loved it. It was the perfect housewarming gift. It turned out beautiful.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - February 24, 2022
Have gifted these glass cutting boards to several brides. The quality is great and the price is reasonable for a personalized product.
Perfect
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be the PERFECT Christmas gift for mu daughter.
Great trivet/cutting board
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. Delivery was quick, size is small, but just right and I am looking forward to giving this. Great quality for the price.
Round glass cutting board
By Patti J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift so I am not sure if it holds up to cutting and washing but it looks wonderful and I'm happy to give it as a gift.
Purchased for a wedding / house warming gift
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADENTON, FL) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful, looks just like the photo. I chose the message I wanted printed, it was perfect. The couple loved it as did several of the guest, who wanted the information to order one. If you are looking for a special personalized gift, order this, but there are other personalized options available.
Beautiful Glass Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATESVILLE, NC) - April 14, 2021
Great size and perfect for a closing gift for my client. She loved it and the color was perfect.
A beautiful gift!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for a friend that recently started a home baked goods business and she was thrilled with it. Great quality and I was happy to give it to her.
very nice
By Jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tresckow, PA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the glass, its exactly how it suppose to look
Glass Cutting Board
By Perry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipient loved it so I love it.
Elegant and modern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 8, 2021
Great piece for counter.
Magnificient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2020
It was a gift. My children were truly excited and enjoyed it
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - July 19, 2020
Great quality and nice decorative item. We love using this cutting board.
looks great in the kitchen
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't used mine as a cutting board (yet), because I have it standing in a display holder. It looks awesome! Perfect decoration for the kitchen!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - July 5, 2020
They loved it & said it will be used a lot.
Great picture quality . Good quality glass ware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 21, 2020
My husband loved it..
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE, GA) - March 24, 2020
I have ordered numerous products from this company and once again, not disappointed. This plate is larger than I thought. The engraving is beautiful. The couple we gave it to were thrilled and decided to both use and display it on their kitchen counter. Definitely recommend this plate.
Well made product
By Kinsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Planned to put it on a shelf for display only but I really like it on the countertop. Great quality.
Beautiful gift
By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Cove, NC) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little cutting board exceeded my expectations, it was beautiful and well made and the perfect gift for someone is hard to shop for
quality look
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this board looks great....very pleased. thank you
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 19, 2019
I bought & personalized this cutting board for my brothers & sisters! It’s too pretty to cut on! Makes a nice gift!
Precious
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls , OH) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet gift for my sister-in-law!
Precious
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls , OH) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet gift for my sister-in-law!
Very nice
By Paula C. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I had paid more attention to the size. I wish it were a bit bigger. Since it is for decoration only, it's a nice gift.
Big hit & affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - July 30, 2019
I have now purchased 3 of these glass cutting boards for my married grandkids.I have 5 more to go and will definitely order them, if still available.They are really beautiful.
Glass cutting board
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured and described. Can't wait to see the bride and groom's faces when they open it!!
Perfect gift
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, OH) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas, he is the hardest person to buy for but he loved this.
Absolutely love it!
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law & her family and now wish I had brought one for myself. The size was nice and it is high quality.
Glass Cutting Board
By Muriel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, PA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Highly recommend this quality product.
Round Glass Cutting Board
By Muriel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, PA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Absolutely would recommend this high quality product.
A thing of beauty
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newly weds were besides themselves when they received this cutting board. I think the personalization made it special.
12" custom cutting board
By Larissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this item so much, I went back and ordered 2 more for gifts! It is beautiful and classy looking! Got a lot of compliments on it, would recommend!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - November 26, 2018
These cutting boards are really nice & seem thick and sturdy and the price was right for a personalized gift! They make cute, practical gifts for those who have "everything".
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - September 8, 2018
bought for a friends Birthday who is getting married. Came out great! Wish it were bigger.
Perfection
By Jenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cutting board, best for fruit or cheese - smaller items. I am a realtor and use cutting boards as gifts for my favorite clients. I personalize them with their new address and move in date. It's meaningful, useful, and people never forget who it came from!
Cutting Board
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - August 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the item, classic, memorable, pretty
Unique Gift
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smryna, TN) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this to some friends as a thank you gift and they loved it! The quality is excellent and the red was just as I hoped—deep dark red almost a burgundy. It is a perfect size for a cheese or meat tray or cutting board.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice