Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Photo Memories Square Canvas Prints customer reviews

Square Canvas Photo Prints - Baby Photo Memories - 20472
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unique and Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 23, 2022
Purchased as an after-the-wedding gift for a young couple. Using a favorite pic from the wedding, utilized PM's option to make the picture Black & White to fit their home decor. They really liked it, and I was proud to give them something that will stand the test of time. Because it isn't so very large, it will be able to travel through life with them, reminding them of a happy day and a day when they were much younger!
Amazing clarity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa rosa, CA) - February 24, 2022
I received the canvas picture of my grandson and it was so clear and beautiful, looks amazing on my grandchildren wall!!!
Turned out Great!
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 16x16 colorful canvas prints and the colors are amazing! Couldn’t be happier.
Good quality and fast service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - July 15, 2021
Love this affordable way to preserve very special photos. The canvas arrived within a week of placing the order! Love using Personalization Mall for all kinds of items. Have never been disappointed!
Great Canvas photo!
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a great canvas and he came out clear. Would order again; also had fast shipping.
Beautiful
By Sharelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Point, LA) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. Very nice!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - April 29, 2021
Very pleased with canvas print. Would use your site again. Already in my Favorites!

Sincerely, Jude
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 20, 2021
This gift brought one of my closest friends so much joy!
Must buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - January 23, 2021
Fast shipping, everything I asked for. Perfect size
Beautiful canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 14, 2020
My frameless canvas print arrived less than a week after I placed the order. The quality is great. And uploading a photo to your website was quite easy. Would order from personalization mall again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addision, IL) - November 20, 2020
So beautiful I love it
Memorial Photo
By Leanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made to honor my future daughter-in-laws aunt. This will be in a seat on the front row of her wedding guests so that she will see it first thing. This lady was so important to my sons love that it was only fitting to have her present in the only way possible! Thank you for helping us do this!
Just because
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle , PA) - July 7, 2020
I had this picture of my grand daughter done. I love it so much. It turned out great!
Canvas Pring
By vera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling hgts., MI) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd baby canvas print of my grandchildren. They are beautiful
and always come out perfect. That's why I always buy from this company.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 5, 2019
Looks amazing! Absolutely perfect!!
Great product
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - November 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out great. Love the quality and I'm glad I got the 1.5 in insread of the standard size.
Great quality
By Marcela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - September 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture submitted was from a phone camera & it came out wonderful.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - September 18, 2019
Nice size, nice quality but much heavier than expected. Would purchase again.
Exceeds expecta!!!
By Ingrid A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MELVILLE, NY) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and a couple of days later the recipient called crying because it was so beautiful!!! The gift was delivered quickly and the quality is amazing.
Very nice
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family happy with it
Cropping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - September 11, 2022
Cape Hatteras is my favorite light house in NC and now am proud to have a photo canvass of it in my home reminding me of its majestic beauty.
Decent
By Lenchie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not bad
Hanging piece must be hammered in
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked everything about this product except that the piece to hang the picture is not installed. The customer must hammer it in to hang it, but the material is so dense it’s almost impossible. We used two nails to hang it instead and ignored the piece altogether. Not helpful.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice