Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Master & Future Master Of The Grill Personalized Aprons & Potholders customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Matching Grill Aprons & Potholders - 20488
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good heavy duty material. My son loved it.
Nice
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my grandson, super cute!
Birthday Gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that my friend will love the apron, I know that I do!
Very Pleased
By DOROTHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Much more than I ever thought. Couldn’t be happier with the quality.
Grilling fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 19, 2022
My Uncle loved his birthday gift. Great quality
Perfect choice for my Grill Master husband!!!
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
About 10 years ago, I ordered another "Master of the Grill Personalized Adult Apron" from PersonalizationMall.com and my husband loved it. It has become so worn and stained that I decided to get him a new one for Christmas 2021. I was VERY impressed with the upgrades! My husband loves it too! So, win-win! I hope that this apron lasts as long as his first apron! :-)
Love it
By Anika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great.
Durable
By Shopper (South Point, OH) - November 29, 2021
The apron was delivered very fast. The apron is made very well and will last a long time. I would recommend this to anyone.
MASTER APRON!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 26, 2021
Bought this as a Father’s Day gift and he loves it!! Excellent quality fabric and the personalization was great. Arrived just in time!
Father’s Day Gift
By Agatha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son-in-Law will be surprised by this great quality Apron stating that he’s a Grill Master! Now it’s BBQ time of the Year...
Perfect
By Lynne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was just what i was looking for. It is a gift for a true Grill Master. Perfect!
Grilling and Chilling
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves his apron
Great Quality
By Donna G. (Venice, FL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this Apron, I did it as a joke gift. But when it was given, it truly was better quality than I expected for the cost. The recipient loves it and uses it every time he grills. Will definitely use the personalization mall again!
pot holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - July 28, 2020
perfect matches my apron , good material fast service
grill master apron
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice husband will love it
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - July 28, 2020
We have 3 granddaughters who have received personalized aprons over the years. Our grandson asked for an apron, so this one was ordered. I love it! It is even nicer quality than I expected. It is being saved for a part of his birthday gift, and I know he will be thrilled!
perfect father's day gift!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Grill Master Apron turned out to be the perfect father's day gift for my son-in law! He had just gotten his new grill and really loves to have everyone over for a barbecue - He loved the apron which recognizes his talents and love of summertime grilling!
Perfect
By William G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law loved this gift. He is a gas grill expert who has wowed me with his grilling skills many times. This new apron is the finishing touch he needed!
Apron
By Alexandria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane , WA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Very Nice Children’s Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grande, OR) - October 14, 2019
This apron is a very nice weight for a child’s apron, very satisfied. It should hold up well for many kitchen activities or at the grill
Great buy !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, ME) - September 23, 2019
Love the aprons, nice material and perfect fit.Bought as gifts and they all love them. Personalization was a hit, who doesn't want a personalized apron?
Perfect!
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect father and son Father’s Day gift! Comes exactly as shown.
Very well received!
By DOLORES S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hales Corners, WI) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality made item, a wonderful gift for the guy that has everything else. My son was very pleased with this gift. I gave it to him for BD for sentimental reason's really. I had his childhood nickname that only "me" his mom is allowed to still call him (printed for the name) now that he is a man.
Very nice!
He is The Grill Master
By Trisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Birthday gift for my fiance, he loves it. After buying our new grill last year i thought, this is the perfect gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 21, 2019
Got this for my husband's birthday. He LOVES TO GRILL. He is going to LOVE this apron!
Grill personalized Adult Apron
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality of fabric. Perfect size. Very clear personal name and very nice, ideal size printed letters. My son in law loved it!
Best gifts ever
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This web site has a selection of gifts to choose from
great gift from granddaughter
By kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mogadore, OH) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a fathers day present from my granddaughter to her Papaw (great grandfather) he takes great care of her!!!
Good
By Swati D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Wish they had more color options
Cookoff
By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this apron,great quality!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice