Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Wedding Photo LED Light Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo LED Light Shadow Box - 20535
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift for all occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 30, 2022
Got a total of 5 of these for myself, my man and a friend. They’re beautiful! The best gift to get someone. I will be purchasing more for others in the future.
Great, pretty item
By GINA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, FL) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this...was a gift for my hubby! Absolutely love the lights!!
Lighted photo frame
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift, the recipient loved it.
Highly Recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, NE) - September 21, 2020
I bought this for a wedding gift, it is so beautiful!
Personalized Wedding Photo Led
By TaShon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not use a wedding photo. I used a photo in remembrance of a loved one. The Family LOVED IT.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N PROVIDENCE, RI) - March 22, 2020
I LOVE my new 10x10 light up frame!
Great price and quick shipping!
I've ordered many of these in 6x6 for myself, family and friends.
I will definitely buy more!
Thank you!!
Love these!!
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my fourth purchase. Gave this one for a 40th birthday gift! Love these!
Love it!
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - May 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized product looks amazing! Very quality pieces and the light up feature makes it even more special!
Perfect
By Rita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo , TX) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used as Christmas gifts. Recipients loved them. Tearful thank yous.
Love the picture fit
By Mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornish, NH) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the product, lights didn't work. Called the company and they shipped a replacement right out, no questions. VERY GOOD customer service
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice