Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Shark Kids' Hooded Bath Towel customer reviews

Personalized Shark Hooded Bath Towel - 20538
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beach towel
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice color and a great size
Great quality
By Kugele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is plush and the embroidery is very good.
So cute!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a third birthday gift for my great niece. She is all into sharks for some reason - she loves it! Thank you!
Adorable!
By Bracha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is adorable! I love the colors and the shark hood is my favorite part! The towel is thick and warm, making it the perfect towel for my little one!
Great Gift!!
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel and these goggles for my granddaughter. When it arrived, i was so impressed with the design, quality and personalization that I ordered one for all four grandchildren- then all five grand-nieces and nephews! Their parents are so happy! Kids love the goggles for pool or tub. It was a rather inexpensive way to stay a favorite aunt:-)
Hoodie towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 19, 2019
I really liked it. It was made with perfection. I am really satisfied. I like the color combination too.
Great gift
By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend with her third son. I loved that I got to choose the thread color and made each boys towel. The gift was a hit and the boys loved the towels.
Warm and comfy
By Lona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Hts, NY) - September 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two hooded towels for my grandchildren they love them and are the perfect size
Kids Shark Hooded Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - July 18, 2018
Adorable character towel with personalization. Perfect gift for a little boy for bath time or swim tine.
Embroiderd Hooded Bah Towel
By Rhonda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice hooded bath towel. I was worried, that it would be a small bath towel, however it was a very nice size, for little ones, it can be used for years, as they grow. The embroidery was great, with the baby’s name on it, I would definitely purchase again.
cute
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - March 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and well made
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - January 28, 2020
Ordered for my nephew and I love the job done in every aspect, good material, made nice, colors are vibrant. I love this!
Snuggle
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little beach or bath towel.
It was thin
By ESMAIL E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, VA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched to find one with higher price and better quality but didn't find one or maybe the thicker towels cannot be monogramed?
Microfiber fabric
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric is like a dust rag......cute towel but wish it was more like a towel....extra string hanging from the name.....
Shark kids hooded towel
By Frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , NJ) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in this purchase. The quality of the towel was poor. The material was not what I expected, it was thin and the towel stuck to your hands.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice