Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Mermaid Kids' Hooded Bath Towel customer reviews

Personalized Mermaid Hooded Bath Towel - 20539
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Embroided Mermaid Kid's Hooded Bath Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 3, 2021
We gave this as a gift to my brother and my sister-in-law, who is expecting our precious niece/cousin. They loved the gift wrapping and the book that Personalize Mall included! They even told me that they know that our niece/cousin will love them too! Which made us so happy to hear!
We wanted to choose something nice she would be able to use as she grows. These two are the perfect gifts! Thank you Personalized Mall!

Adorable Bath Towel
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansburg, NY) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest bath towel. Granddaughter loves it.
Mermaid towel
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality towel, embroidering was perfect.
ADORABLE
By Leona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this!!! The tail is so cute too!!!!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - September 1, 2020
Very Happy with the results.
Really cute
By Bethena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this towel, it’s perfect for my baby girl
Nice Towel!
By Krystine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this towel for my niece for her birthday. She loves it. The towel feels like a soft microfiber type material and the personalized name came out great!
Fast shipping.
Mermaid Bath Towel
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my order was shipped within a day or two. The gift was received on their actual birthday! I order often & have never been disappointed.
Towel
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what I expected thanks for always send great quality stuff
Cute design, but cheap material
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size towel with a cute mermaid design. My girls liked that it was personalized with their names. I was disappointed by the fabric, though. It’s a cheap, thin microfiber that clings to everything, and the pink dye came off on other items in the wash. For a $30 towel, I was expecting better quality.
Scratchy thin not what I expected
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I’ve been disappointed with Personalization Mall. The towel was ordered Nov 29, and for $7.99 was shipped Dec 3 and arrived Dec 14, much too late for me to replace it. The towel is very thin, scratchy, the paper pieces from backing for the embroidery was stuck all over the towel. Im not sure what happened to the quality - I’m embarrassed to send it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice