Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Personalized Belgium Craft Beer Glass customer reviews

Personalized Belgium Craft Beer Glass - Classic Celebrations - 20540
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUPERIOR, WI) - December 23, 2022
Beautifully done!! Fast delivery and well packaged
3 different kinds
By Geof V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the same glass with three different monograms in different fonts. Only time will tell but they look fantastic. Couldn't be happier and the price was certainly incredible. I would highly recommend these folks
Beer glass
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality glass. The engraving looks really nice. I recommend this product.
prospective customer
By Shopper (norristown, PA) - December 7, 2022
you have a great selection however the shipping charge of 12.99 is more than the cost of the items i was looking at and thats ridiculous. so, i choose not tp purchase.
Quality, very nice
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, AR) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these mugs as they were a gift. Recipient loved them. Very good quality for price.
Belgian Beer Glasses
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are very elegant, and I’m looking forward to giving them as part of a wedding gift to a couple of beer lovers. Nice quality, and I liked the font options-they’re perfect.
Love the glass
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - September 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is beyond my expectations. Etching is perfect. Ordered 3, one for me & 2 for gifts. I know they will be pleased.
Engraved Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - August 5, 2021
These were perfect gifts for our Family Reunion. They cane within a week of ordering them and are beautiful! I ordered wine glasses and Beer mugs. Thank you!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - July 30, 2021
Beautiful product. Excellent engraving
Belgium Craft Beer Glasses
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding as usual !!!
Simple & Beautiful
By Jillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Falls, NY) - July 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these glasses for my partner and I to use as Sangria Glasses! They are absolutely perfect. They are quite large and feel elegant with the stem. The etchings are 100% legible too.

Highly Recommended.
Birthday Gift!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning! Bought as a birthday gift for a friend.
Great glasses
By Terry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived quickly and were very safely wrapped. The glass and the initial were beautiful. Will definitely purchase from here again.
Nice glass
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, ME) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with this glass. It looks great and like using it alot.
Christmas Gift
By Karina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality, letters came out how I wanted and my boyfriend loved it!
Son loved it!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift to my son who wants to have ‘fancy drinks’ at special occasions like the adults. He makes fruit and juice or ginger ale concoctions and gets to feel grown up with his special glass. Would recommend.
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - January 11, 2021
These glasses have a wonderful shape and feel. My two exotic beer lovers who we gave them to love them. The engraving is very nice and subtle. Definitely recommend!
Belgium Beer Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 10, 2021
These exceeded our expectations. They are great...
Belgium Beer Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 10, 2021
These exceeded our expectations. They are great...
Beer glass
By Tammie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as advertised! Classy! Quick delivery!
Beautiful
By Audrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manheim, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with these glasses. Bought some as gifts and fortunately, but some for my husband and I, too.
Loved these glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - January 8, 2021
I bought these glasses for my nephew and he was so excited when he opened the Christmas gift. We tried them out that evening and they are awesome.
A delightful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Upper Falls, MA) - December 3, 2020
Nicely designed and a quality item. It was given as a gift and has been thoroughly enjoyed.
Nice product.
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son, along with Pilsner Glasses.
Ordering was simple and shipping was prompt.
I would recommend this vendor and product
Love these
By Frances R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, ME) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a lot of personalized gifts and these are a favorite.
Engraved tulip glass - nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - February 21, 2020
I wanted an engraved mug - this says "etched" - not really sure the difference, but it's engraved - nice quality. LOVED the web site providing me the ability to see the font on the glass before I ordered. Alternative sites made you order the mug then send an email about engraving - and no way to see what it'd look like. Also, order came pretty quickly.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 6, 2020
My Son and Daughter in law love craft beers and she was beyond excited to get this glass with her name on it. It arrived quicker than expected as well.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 16, 2019
Ordered 6 glasses for my son-in-law who makes his own beer. The glasses are medium weight, not so light where they would break easily and not too heavy. The engraving came out so nice and precise. Good value and delivered in about a week or less.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - December 15, 2019
These are a very nice elegant gift. They are beautiful.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 3, 2019
These glasses were well packed and arrived safe and sound. Good quality. I would recommend. I brought a few for gifts.
These are beautiful.
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East aurora, NY) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are unique. Not only are they beautiful but they are functional. They lend an air of elegance to any beverage. I bought them for a Christmas present with specific monograms.
Classic
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma , WA) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect gift for my friend who enjoys having the finer things in life. It was classy without being overpriced.
Cheers
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great craft beer glass. Quality very nice and logo came out well. Thanks!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 18, 2019
My boyfriend loves his glass, it came out perfect
Love Love Love This Glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 21, 2019
I feel in love with this glass because it can be used for so many different things. Loved the shape, quality and being able to add the monogram to go with my collection. Even though it is a Craft Beer glass, I will be using this for way more ideas! Thanks Personalization Mall for continuing to add more glassware to your options!
Great Beer Glasses
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!! Very classy, perfect for your bar. Makes a nice statement. Already enjoyed a few pints from my in home tap!!!!
Beer Glass
By Jentle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a gift and it turned out wonderfully
Great product
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the Script Initial and it turned out very well. Have not washed it in a dishwasher but it hand-washes easily.
Belgium Glassware
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous glassware. The names came out perfect for each of the glasses. Loved it !!!
Jane
New Port Richey, FL
Very satisfiying
By Sheryll J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket , VA) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid substantial glass, attractive personalization, quick delivery
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice