Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Will Serve The Lord Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

We Will Server The Lord Personalized Canvas Prints - 20591
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice Canvas
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you Personalization Mall for making me very happy and my husband is really going to like this canvas.
Perfect gift
By Kenneth F. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a GREAT experience, lots of choices, decent prices, a very user-friendly website. It shipped quickly and was packaged well. I will definitely order from here again.
Canvas print
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Hope, AL) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the size of the picture and the price
We Will Serve The Lord (12 x 12 Canvas)
By B. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this personalized canvas as a wedding/housewarming gift. I really liked it online but it was even better, than I expected, in person. It is a substantial piece and very well made. I'm sure the couple will absolutely love it. Thanks!
We Will Serve The Lord (12 x 12 Canvas)
By B. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this personalized canvas as a wedding/housewarming gift. I really liked it online but it was even better, than I expected, in person. It is a substantial piece and very well made. I'm sure the couple will absolutely love it. Thanks!
We Will Serve The Lord (12 x 12 Canvas)
By B. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this personalized canvas as a wedding/housewarming gift. I really liked it online but it was even better, than I expected, in person. It is a substantial piece and very well made. I'm sure the couple will absolutely love it. Thanks!
Beautifully Done, my Neice Loved It
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my newly married neice and her husband for their housewarming, they were both very happy and especially liked the personalization. Appears to be well-made, hope it lasts for many years.
Wrapped Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, MN) - May 23, 2022
I chose this Canvas (saying) for a wedding gift.
It came just like it looked. It's perfect!
Beautiful and Wonderful Home-warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 24, 2022
Absolutely beautiful home-warming gift. The recipients loved it and placed the canvas print in the entrance of their new home as the first thing people see when walking it. It establishes the ambience of the home.
Personalized canvas
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
I wanted it as a gift
By BARBARA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice I am pleased with this and proud to give it as a gift.
Beautiful
By Leanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made. Will purchase from here again. Highly recommend this wall art.
Beautiful canvas
By Felicia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. It is eye catching. The burgundy color looks better than I expected. I ordered one for a friend, but in a different color and she loved it as well.
Print nicely done.
By David Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice canvas print, well mounted, with mounting bracket.
We are happy with this product
Love this personalized sign!
By Darla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and I was very happy with the way it turned out. My dad and stepmom loved it so much, it was their gift. I would definitely buy it again. It was just what I wanted. Beautiful!!
They loved it!
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive this as it was a gift for a special family. Attractive could display anywhere. I ordered the thicker frame , it made a big difference. I also got the 20x20 size . Can use alone or with other small pictures.
Beautiful item
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, SD) - March 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for some good friends who are moving back to the east coast. The quality is spectacular and hopefully they enjoy displaying this in their new home once they get settled.
As For Me and My House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - December 16, 2019
It was exactly as described. Looks amazing and have already received so many compliments!
Beautiful & Superior Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JASPER, IN) - April 13, 2019
Very very nice! So pleased with this purchase
They Went On and On
By Ronald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many things from PM, and have been very satisfied. I didn’t get to see this because it was a gift shipped directly to our grandparents in another state, but they went on and on about it, and hung it right up. My experience with PM is that everything looks just like the pictures.
Awesome
By Elida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo , TX) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 24, 2018
Good quality. Very nice canvas.
Scripture canvas
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas. It is beautifully crafted and I am excited to display it in my home. I was so pleased to see the high quality of the product. Thank you for a job well done.
ABSOLUTELY Gorgeous
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a beautiful piece.It is very good quality and so pretty.The reason for the 4 stars is I am unable to hang it up.It is sent with the hardware to hammer into the wood but I could get it go go in.Its propped up right now.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice