Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Monster Personalized Tooth Fairy Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Tooth Fairy Pillow For Boys - 20594
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Monster tooth fairy pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - January 3, 2023
Super cute
This is perfect for the tooth fairy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 13, 2022
Super cute and brilliant idea so you do not have to try and sneak in your child’s room to put money under the pillow. You just hang it on the door.
All set for tooth fairy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 17, 2022
I got his for my nephew he was so excited it was his favorite color and ran to see if its fit his for knob. LOL
All set for tooth fairy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 17, 2022
I got his for my nephew he was so excited it was his favorite color and ran to see if its fit his for knob. LOL
Tooth fairy holder
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids all love them. Purchased 3 for my granddaughters and 3 for my grandsons. All products from this company have been great and I’ve purchased a lot!
Very cute
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is so excited now about his first loose tooth because he loves his pillow. Little smaller than we thought but adorable nonetheless
Absolutely love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - January 6, 2022
This item is exactly as it looks in the picture and my son loves it!!! Much easier for parents to find the tooth, rather than searching under a pillow!
Monster Personalized Tooth Fairy Pillow
By Stella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalaheo, HI) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Arrived just in time because my grandson lost his first tooth that night!
Adorable but smaller than you would think
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really is perfect for my nephew.
One thing to consider. Might be too small for the kids who write notes to the tooth fairy. The entire pillow fits in my hand, and the pocket is pretty tiny. Maybe they can attach the note to one of his hands?
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - September 14, 2021
So very cute, very well made and my grandson loves it.
Adorable & Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Du Chien, WI) - August 19, 2021
This little monster is so adorable. My son is 7 and autistic. So we just found out he has his first loose tooth and he is worried about it. So we found this little guy and he has made everything so much better. It has a little pocket in the front on the belly that you put the tooth into, it’s super soft, and just so cute. He is also a little bigger than I thought he would actually be. So fun and so cute!
Perfect Tooth Monster
By Emilie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparkill, NY) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly on time and looking as expected. Very cute. Well made.
Monster Tooth Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - August 7, 2021
Overall, this was smaller than I thought, but is actually the perfect size. Glow in the dark name is perfect and has the best glow I've seen of any glow in the dark before. My son was ecstatic to see his new tooth fairy pillow.
Great Tooth Fairy pillow!
By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most of the tooth fairy pillows I looked at were pretty "girlish" looking. Then I found this one! My son LOVES it and we got it in time for his FIRST lost tooth! The "pocket" is pretty small. JUST big enough for a baby tooth and I had to rolled up his $ pretty tightly to fit back in the pocket.
Being his 1st tooth, I also ordered this tooth fairy kit from Etsy and everything was magical and perfect!! I love this pillow!! https://www.etsy.com/listing/490528737/tooth-fairy-kit-first-lost-tooth?ref=yr_purchases
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - February 24, 2020
My son loves his new little "tooth" monster. Great quality and would purchase again!
Perfect Tooth Fairy Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 18, 2020
This little toothless monster will be perfect for my grandson to hang on his doorknob so the fairy can leave money without disturbing his sleep ??
Tooth fairy pillow
By Je6 M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold canyon, AZ) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived on time. Just as pictured. Grandson loved it!
Cute pillow
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is very cute. It is as expected and my son loves it! Customer Service was very quick to send out a second pillow when the first order was lost in the mail.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2019
Love this idea. This was cute. I didn't test out the glow in the dark, but it looked good.
Monster Tooth Fairy Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 19, 2019
This is an adorable way for my grand son to place his lost tooth and get a reward for it. He loves playing with it in between teeth. It was a big hit.
Really cute
By jolie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have twin 6 year old boys, and they think this little monster is the coolest thing. Made really well. I would definitely recommend buying!
Neat idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NH) - December 17, 2018
This seems to be one of a kind and really neat to store toot and $
Tooth monster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 15, 2018
Think my grandsons will love, stocking stuffer. Even cuter in person than shown.
I like it but I don't love it
By DANIELLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, PA) - September 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This monster is cute. Not as cute as it was in the picture online. It's also really small. Could barely fit a baby tooth. No way will it fit the money from the tooth fairy unless your leaving your kid a dime. Also, it's kind of dirty on one side. Not worth $20. My 5 year old wasn't thrilled and he picked it out to begin with.
Monster tooth pillow
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute glows in the dark. A little disappointed the lettering is just stickers.
Just OK
By Mandimarie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is cute, it’s not great quality. Luckily I purchased it on sale. The personalization is a vinyl that will lift eventually. I purchased a second tooth fairy pillow and the vinyl was lifting on that when it arrived. Embroidery option would have been better, even if you had a pay for it. Be sure to look at dimensions. It’s much smaller than the photo makes it appear.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice