Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Zoo Personalized Baby Hooded Towel customer reviews

Personalized Hooded Towels - Baby Zoo Animals - 20613
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Stacey U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Much larger than expected
Super cute and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, AR) - April 2, 2021
Very good quality, very fast shipping
Love the finished product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 13, 2020
I ordered this product for a friend’s granddaughter and had it mailed directly to them. They loved it!
Came out cute
By Jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this towel for friends that are expecting.. This towel is so cute.. and would last them a long time because it is big... The name came out prefect..My friends loved it..
Hooded towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEVILLE, MI) - July 7, 2020
Quality is good and awesome job on the personalization
Baby Zoo Hooded towel
By Cheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hokes Bluff, AL) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality material, extremely soft, looks like picture
So soft & cute
By terrian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lee, NJ) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit!!!
Baby Gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIvonia, MI) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this product, other than the on line photo. I ordered it for a client's new baby. The client said it was beautiful. It was delivered timely. I've ordered a lot of personalized gifts from Personalization Mall. Always great value for the price. Customer service is spot on, even when I had made a mistake.I can trust them with gifts that I will never see.


Perfect baby shower gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO happy with this purchase! The towel was definitely soft & the giraffe print was perfect as well as the baby's name on it!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - April 20, 2019
I purchased this item for my nephew and his wife. They just had their first baby. They really loved the towel and felt it was very thick, cute, and would be so comfy later on for their baby after his bath. They were also very pleased that it was personalized. A great gift for any young child!
soft cotton inside
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 3, 2019
love it. inside material is soft cotton finish. fun quality print ad design.
Elephant hooded towel
By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality towel and large enough to use from baby to small child. I ordered the pink for a shower gift and want to note the pink is more of a mauve pink. The recipients loved it!
Cutest Hooded Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 12, 2018
This was a gift for a friend's new baby. She adores it and said it is so soft.
Highly recommend
Too adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, SD) - April 1, 2021
Love the material and design! Only minor complaint is that the name should be more centered.
Bath towel
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Name doesn’t show up quite as well as I hoped
memorable gift
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute. I really like it except for the outside feel of it. It feels more like a blanket than a towel. Wish the outside was terry cloth material as well. It still should work good.
Hooded towel
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the towel. The quality and graphics didn’t meet my expectations, however the size of the towel was very good.
Baby zoo hooded towel
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thin, surprised about the quality. I like your products but don’t think I’ll order any soft goods from this site. Disappointing. If it wasn’t personalized, I’d return this
Hooded towel with giraffe
By Melanie S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I’ve ever gotten a product from personalization mall that I did not care for. It was poor quality and seemed very cheap
Not a Bath Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOBLESVILLE, IN) - December 3, 2020
I purchased a personalized hooded towel as a gift for new neighbors. I was appalled when it arrived and so disappointed. It was like a heavy felt--not a terry towel. I was embarrassed to give it to them, but I did, hoping that it would be absorbent once they used it. But such a disappointment. As cute as they looked when I ordered it, it wasn't anything like I expected.
Very poor quality
By Tess C. (Santa Monica, CA) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This “towel” has a flannel side and very thin terry cloth on the other. It is not a fluffy bath towel. It is very cheap looking. For a few dollars more at another on line company, you can get a good bath towel with name embroidered on it, not stamped. I am very disappointed in this product and am reluctant to give it as a gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice