Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Rules Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Rules Sign - 20626
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy with product & fast delivery
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy being able to customize the wording, extremely fast delivery
Perfect gift! Customized "rules" for son and his family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - October 7, 2022
Love this so much! We were able to use actual "house rules" using phrases my grandkids hear often, making this extra meaningful. Ordered the 12" x 36" canvas in ivory with the black frame (like the item's main picture) and it is really great quality. I love the preview feature that let us see exactly how our word choices would look, and make adjustments as needed (note: Rules #2 and #7 use a font that works best with upper and lower case letters, not all caps). Only "odd" thing is that the font in lines 2 & 3 of #7 seems bigger than on lines 1 & 4, as you can see on mine, so maybe the next person can use that to their advantage. I am very pleased with the item, and with PM's great price and SUPER fast shipping, and can't wait to see them open this on Christmas.
Family Rules canvas
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these........ I bought 5 & plan on buying 3 more. They are housewarming gifts to several of our grandchildren that just bought houses. One wedding gift & one to a friend.
Absolutely amazing
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the canvas I ordered. It looks amazing.
Absolutely amazing
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the canvas I ordered. It looks amazing.
Personalized wall art
By Regina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, AR) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product with a personal touch
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - November 2, 2021
Outstanding product, great service, and fast delivery. All wonderful.
family rules
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIXIE, WV) - October 21, 2021
the family rules canvas looked better than I thought it would.. But, i apparently made a mistake that I didn't see until i received the canvas. My canvas reads keep you promises instead of keep your promises.
Wonderful closing gift
By DEBORAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEDERACH, PA) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been creating these for my clients since I discovered them. I love that you can personalize them to each specific client. Actually had a client cry when I gave it to them today. They were touched.
Perfect New Home Gift
By DEBORAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEDERACH, PA) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I get these for all my buyer clients for closing. They love it.
Personalized Family Rules review
By Jayeta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, MA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the canvas print was perfect. The letters are white but they have a hue of the blue in them... which looks great i think ! I would order again from this site . It also arrived on time . Thankyou personalized mall ! ??
Precious picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 6, 2021
I was super impressed when I got this product in the recipients of it loved it and it looks great in their Beachhouse. I love the distressed look and the quality was just awesome
Great gift
By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, MI) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother’s Day gift for my wife. She loves it. Good quality, and a nice personalized decoration
Mother’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - May 10, 2021
I sent this to my daughter in law in MA. She loved it and it arrived in time.
WONDERFUL gift for a family!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, IL) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this piece as a going away gift for our dear neighbors, who are moving to another state in a few days. We wanted to express our love and give them something meaningful to remember us by...this is PERFECT!
Nice
By Shopper (Atlanta , GA) - March 20, 2021
Item is very nice! The background color is not exactly what I thought, however, very nice.
Perfect gift
By DEBORAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEDERACH, PA) - March 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying these for clients and they absolutely love it. I will continue.
Nice and light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - March 2, 2021
Normally I would not submit a picture however, I found that seeing other peoples photos’s helped me. Absolutely love I was afraid about the size I ordered but it fits in everywhere with my decor! Awesome price cant go wrong with personalizationmall.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - February 26, 2021
This came exactly as I wanted and as shown. It was very easy to personalize. This will be a cherished piece of art for my family for many years.
Exactly what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 14, 2021
We wanted to create our own set of family rules to hang in our home as a reminder of how we want to treat each other and raise our son. We upgraded to the white wash frame and it was pricey but well worth it. It matches our decor perfectly and we love that we could customize every line. We plan to have this hanging in our home for years to come.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - January 13, 2021
Is perfect, I love it because you can customize it however you want! and the shipping was fast and it came very well packaged
Barkers
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, AR) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great
Personalized Canvas Print
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacon, IL) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Bang for your Buck
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these Family Rules Canvas prints for my sisters. So easy to personalize and the finish options allowed me to match each of theirs home decor. The order was made, shipped and received in a week. Highly recommend if you are looking for a unique, fun, personalized gift for anyone.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry, IL) - November 25, 2020
Family rules wall sign/art arrive quickly 4–5 days, item is of very good quality.
Family Rules Sign
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our sign ! I put the sign in the part of the house that’s the most used. Exactly what I was looking for.
Perfect title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , CA) - November 13, 2020
Love my wall hanging
Family Rules!
By Deborah Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks Personalization Mall for such a wonderful and beautiful opportunity to put Our Family Rules on our walls in such a lovely way. The product was exactly what I expected and the craftsmanship is amazing.
Family rules
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is of the highest quality...the website was easy to use. All details from size, materials , ordering and shipping were on target....thank you. Highly recommend!
Beautiful New Home Gift
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made! Great first time home buyer gift. My brother in law and sister and law loved it!
Got it for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - July 13, 2020
I got it for a friend I think she will love it. Thank you.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Youngstown, OH) - July 7, 2020
Bought as gift for my daughter’s family. Product is beautiful, well made. She loved iy
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky , OH) - June 4, 2020
This turned out exactly how I had wanted it too!!! Blue color is beautiful.
Family Rules
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - March 23, 2020
It was a gift and they loved it!!!!
Wonderful gift for our family
By Laureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bliss, NY) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website is easy to use and prompts are helpful. I created the sign for my son and family with attributes that they are instilling in their kids. Quality is great and choices of colors were narrow but it looks nice
Just what expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 10, 2019
It looked just like it did in the picture. I had fun choosing many of my own words to match the person I was gifting it to, but I also used some of the pre-created phrases that worked.
LOVE IT
By ALI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEARBORN, MI) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fits in my home so beautifully and I love the customizable options.
wall hanging
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, good quality just how I made it out..
well made very nice
By mamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping ,packaged well and it's beautiful ......
absolutely love it
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake worth, FL) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect and so amazing to know we personalized it
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice