Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Summer Rules Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Summer Rules Sign Personalized Canvas Print - 20627
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love the canvas
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was nicely made and arrived very quickly. I can’t wait to gift it to my sister.
Great Product
By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It, was exactly how I ordered it and shipped fast.
Looks great in the beach cottage!
By Tarsilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way I could personalize it with what is special to my family & me at the beach cottage. I hung it up immediately & get so many compliments. Just perfect!
Love that I could personalize it
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is very lightweight so it can be hung with double sided sticky tape. Perfect for anywhere. You are limited to 25 characters on most of the lines, which include spaces, but if you put the right rules on the right lines you can eliminate the need for spaces. Just play around with it.
The colors are pretty neutral so it goes with most decor.
So Personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - February 20, 2021
I was looking for something I could personalize every word of and this was perfect - plus the fact that I could view the proof online and the turnaround time was amazing! Very impressive & great quality!
So personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 21, 2021
This wall art can be personalized in every way! Every line is up to the buyer to make it more special than ever!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - December 16, 2020
I am so pleased with my canvas. I'll be honest.I was not expecting it to be such high quality. It looks amazing! And it arrived so fast!!
Christmas Gift
By Teresa M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the canvas sign turned out. This is for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas this year . It turned out beautifully. I cannot wait until they get to open it !!
Great Quality and great price .
Happy Customer
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. Quick shipping. Would highly recommend.
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - August 18, 2018
I couldn’t be happier with this purchase. I wanted to memorialize our family vacation to Maui and this hit the mark. Ordering was easy and received within a week of purchase which was not expected so quickly. Well packaged and quality exceeded! Will come back for more products in the future!
Nice!
By Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood , TN) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light weight canvas and nice print.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice