Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Made With Love Personalized Baby Memory Book customer reviews

Personalized Baby Memory Book - Made With Love - 20630
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice quality baby book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 3, 2022
Good quality, nicely personalized. Very happy with this purchase!
Granddaughters Baby Book
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality, book is padded on the front. Sturdy pages. Great choice for a Baby Book
Thankful
By LaShandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved it said it was the best gift she received!!!
Memory Book Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove , WV) - October 9, 2020
Was everything I wanted it to be. Very nice quality.
Loved it
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that it is personalized to keep treasured memories
Great Gift for New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - March 28, 2020
I got this as a gift and I like the spine of the book. Other memory books I found did not have such a presentation inside and had the spiral wired binding that can get snagged and not as durable.
Little fella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - March 7, 2020
I like the way the book is designed
Beautiful Memory Book
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walsenburg , CO) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is so beautiful and the personalization was absolutely perfect.
Perfect Memory Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochdale, MA) - June 18, 2019
This is the cutest memory book. I can't wait for it to be filled with memories of my granddaughter.
Baby Memory Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - November 27, 2018
Top quality. Speedy delivery
Baby Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 23, 2018
Very nicely done. Very pleased, as always with your priducts
Great Book but…
By Meghan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the book and when I reviewed the available page samples on the website I was sold! I was looking for a generic book that did not say Mom & Dad because my son has two Moms. When I opened the book it said Mommy and Daddy. If it was advertised in the example pages I would have not ordered it. Wish it was more customizable but the rest of the book is great for documenting baby’s first!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice