Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keepsake - Close To Her Heart - 20637
Average Customer Review: star rating (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful
Looks beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 12, 2022
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have always been so pleased with what I have received. I get a gift every year for my daughter who is a teacher, with her student's names. She loves getting personalized gifts! Delivery was very prompt too!
Amazing
By Annie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely beautiful! The pictures really don’t do it any justice! It’s a Christmas gift and i know the person it’s for will love it
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - June 13, 2022
I love this as a keepsake with the name of my students.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - May 12, 2022
I am extremly satisfied with the prompt delivery time of my order. Combined with the quality of the item, the price and, the easy manner on gthe website to locate unique gift items, then place orders - are all the reasons for me to keep returning to PMall. Great job!
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - April 7, 2022
I think this will be one of the most special gifts I ever give! Aside from the very personal words, the quality and beauty of the heart is outstanding! I cannot wait to see my best friend's expression when she opens it. This item is so special between the look of it and the personalization, it's a sure fire hit!!
As promised
By JAMES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, TX) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and delivered very fast! Thank you
Nice Family or Grandparents Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 26, 2022
Absolutely love this...
Ordered one for myself first then reordered one as a gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbank, PA) - September 20, 2021
Bought 2 of them they are breathtaking the navy is a little bit harder to see but love them will buy again
Perfect for our Boss' retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - August 10, 2021
We brought 3 of these keepsake hearts for our boss' retirement gift. We included 50+ names of her staff. She just loves them. Each one of them were engraved perfectly. We did wish there were stands included for each of them as they lay on their sides without a stand.
My Wonderful Dogs
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this heart shape remembrance of all my dogs! I keep it on my desk so I see it every day and it makes me smile!!!
Perfect for a end year teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 3, 2021
This was a perfect gift for my daughters teacher to remember this year! I was able to display the names of all the kids in her class, which I loved!
Product Review
By Tamykia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my Mother for Mothers Day and she just loves it. Its a little small, also I would love to have a stand to go with it because you will have to lay it flat.
Exactly how the picture is I know my mom will love it!!
By Jasmine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!
Memorable Keepsake
By MaryAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my mother in laws 90th birthday! What a beautiful way to express the Love of our family! This gift is so special and we all love it!
Simply Beautiful
By Angela W. (Marietta, GA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Beautiful
Personalized heart keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 8, 2021
It is so beautiful and it comes boxed so nicely too !! I have ordered several items and I am completely satisfied with each one.
Amazing display of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2021
This heart came out amazing. It shows the love that my family shares & the smile on my mom’s face when she opened it was absolutely worth it.
Nice
By Alyceia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a little smaller than expected but it’s still very nice.
Worth every penny
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LORAIN, OH) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized colored heart keepsake. I bought this for my mother for Christmas featuring all her children and I loved it so much I bought another one for my mother in law with all her kids and grandchildren. It was worth every penny.
A wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, WA) - October 26, 2020
I ordered this after my friend had another grandchild. Family is important and this is a great way to honor that. I was very impressed with the how well this is made and that the difficult spellings were accurate. Thank you.
Awesome
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend of 40 years. She saw one of these over my Aunt house, and she keep saying she wanted one. So I ordered this one for her, she's going to be in tears. Thanks Personalization Mall you guys are Great.
Amazing
By Abby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , MI) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love this heart, great job. I’ll be buying from you guys again.
Personalized colored heart keepsake
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its adorable!! Put it on my kitchen window to catch the afternoon light!
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - February 10, 2020
Gift for my husband, who is a big Supercross fan. It’s 25 years worth of dirt bike memories. He loved it,
Excellent quaility and service
By Ahlam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. It’s so easy to use and the products end up beautifully. I had a little mishap with one of the products, though. And my emails weren’t getting through to them. So I called and was on hold for 1 hr. But they fixed my issue and sent me a replacement as soon as they can and luckily I got it before Christmas. I’m sure during the holidays, things get out of hand and crazy, so it made me appreciate them even more for fixing it right away! Thank you so much!
Close To Her Heart Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quemado, TX) - December 29, 2019
Absolutely Beautiful! I bought this as a gift for my aunt with all her grandchildren's names and we both love it! So beautiful and elegant! I will be purchasing more gifts from here without a doubt! I highly recommend personalizationmall.com for your personal and gift purchases!
Perfect Customized Gift for Anyone
By Sheena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift this is! It is beautiful I absolutely love it in person. The quality is amazing. So glad I found this website it offers so many great things!
Best Gift Ever!
By Brianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift I received definitely was the best gift to get my grandparents, especially for the holidays. Thanks again!!!
Wonderful Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - May 20, 2019
My mother loved this as a mothers day gift with all her children and grandchildren
Perfect grandmother gift
By Meredith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan Township, NJ) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. I actually had to purchase two since there were so many grandchildren names. She loved it and it's a nice size also, not too big to display on a coffee or end table.
MY MOTHER LOVED IT!!
By Janette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for Mother's Day. I included all of her children's, grandchildren's and great-grandchildren's names. There wasn't enough spaces for all of the names, so I put the great-grandkids names on the same line as their parent. It turned out great. The entire family loved it.
Close To Her Heart Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake
By Aletha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla , AL) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Mother’s Day gift my mom and mother in-law was so happy when they saw this gift with there kids and grandkids name on it. Great gift
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 15, 2019
This was the best gift ever! Priceless! Colors were bright and vibrant. Every name printed made my mom smile! I will order again real soon.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - May 14, 2019
Great mother's day gift for my Mom. Loved the red color - the names really stood out.
Wonderful
By Cassondra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa , FL) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect absolutely no issues at all highly recommend this product and company
Unique Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 10, 2019
I purchased this as a Mothers Day gift. I had it shipped to me first. I was very pleased with how beautiful it was and the quality of the product. I believe my Mother will be pleased with it too.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 7, 2019
It was a early Mother's Day gift for my mom and she absolutely love it. It's perfect. The colors are beautiful.
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukilteo, WA) - May 1, 2019
Loved this but even though I read the dimensions, I still was expecting it to be a little bigger. But my gifts were appreciated.
Perfect Gift for my 89 year old mom
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will be 89 on her next birthday. She doesn't want anything. I saw this and it's the perfect gift. She loves her family and it can be displayed anywhere.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice