Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Uncork & Unwind Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Bar Sign - Uncork & Unwind - 20643
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful sign
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Freedom, WI) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign turned out even more beautiful than I anticipated. The old farm style look is stunning!!! Our daughter and son-in-law will love it!!!
Gift was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wales, NY) - December 27, 2022
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a close friend and she absolutely loved it!
Uncork & Unwind
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality. Great shipping. We are already planning on buying them to give for holiday gifts.
Bar sign
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, perfect and great price
Uncork and unwind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newmarket , NH) - November 30, 2019
I was pleasantly surprised. I found this site and was skeptical. I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my parents. I thought it might be a little cheesy. It arrived quickly and I was absolutely impressed. It was better than my expectations. I have now used this site for about 70% of my Christmas shopping!!
Great gift item
By Howard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift, great price and quality. Recipient loved it.
Love It!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers , IN) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for friends who love wine. It is great quality and looks great!
The quality I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - December 10, 2018
This like every other item I’ve ordered did not disappoint! Well crafted and durable design. I never hesitate to buy from Personalization Mall for this reason. Their high standard of quality always comes through for me??
Super cute
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign. It turned out wonderful! Cant wait to give it to my parents for Christmas.
Great Gift
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the holidays!
Wine Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 1, 2018
I LOVE this sign so much! This goes perfect in my house! Being such a wine lover, I have a big collection of corks! My guests always compliment what a great sign! So happy!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 17, 2021
This is a great product, however there was no hardware to hang the piece. Overall, I love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice