Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Coffee Bar Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Sign - Coffee Bar - 20644
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really Nice!!!
By Glenn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great hanging in my coffee room!!!
Perfect over the doorway!
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is perfect over the doorway to my pantry where my kitty likes to spend part of his afternoon. I love the fun message I could order for it and the pop of color to add further cheer to the room. Sign turned out beautifully and quality, as always, is awesome!
Perfect
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s just perfect. My daughter loves it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto, CA) - December 26, 2021
This was such a great way to create a unique gift. So easy. The best surprise was the quality of the product.
Personalized Coffee & Tea Wooden Sign
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPEDALE, MA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way it came out and quick delivery. Writing was perfect and looks great in my kitchen.
Wooden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 12, 2021
It looks great. A gift for my granddaughter and I’m sure she will love it. Very nice quality.
Great Quality
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how the Coffee Bar sign came out. Looks just like it is advertised. I hope my daughter likes it over her coffee bar!
Perfect
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I hoped for! Prompt and beautifully done!!!
Personalized Wood Coffee Sign
By Maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very professional looking. Letters are easy understand and it looks great. Excellent quality look like you paid a lot more,
Quick delivery, quality product, gorgeous design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 6, 2021
We absolutely love this product.
Coffee Bar Wooden Sign
By Leah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buhl, ID) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my sign! It arrived quickly, reasonably priced, and the quality of the product is great!
Coffee bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 23, 2021
Beautiful and made good
Really nice sign!
By Adair V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign! Bigger than I expected but worked perfectly.
Bar sign
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sign. I wish the small lettering had been just a little larger. Hard to show off in pictures!??
Coffee
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMIT HILL, PA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!
Perfect for Our Coffee, Tea & Hot Cocoa Bar
By Shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have our Coffee, Tea & Hot Cocoa bar inside our walk in pantry. I purchased this sign to hang above our Keurig Machine and Coffee/Tea canisters. It's perfect!
Exactly What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEVENSVILLE, MT) - November 17, 2020
This was a gift. It was exactly what I was looking for. It turned out perfectly. The recipient loved it.
Sign
By Stephnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OK) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly what I wanted!!
Coffee bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, TX) - October 2, 2020
Loved this. Bought for my husband.
Precious guft
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friends new house on the river and when i got it i was soooo pleased. It is precious and such a pretty color and very well done. I know my friends will love it. Everything i have ever gotten from PM has been awesome!
Beverage Bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, UT) - September 11, 2020
Perfect!! All of my signs have been, I have ordered 5!
LOVE IT!
By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall didn’t disappoint! I am redecorating my kitchen and thought this item would be a great addition. I’m adding a distressed ship lap wall and this item is perfect. I can’t wait to hang it!
Awesome Sign !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg , FL) - May 23, 2020
We Love our new Sign !
Great Quality Personalized Sign.
Exactly as pictured and ordered.
Coffee Bar Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 22, 2020
Love it! Came in just as previewed before purchase.
I bought it in red and was very happy with the distressed look.
Great turnaround
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was perfect addition to the coffee bar setup we created for our nurses. It was done quickly and looks fantastic. Great job and great customer service .
Perfect
By Leroy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich , MI) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are never disappointed with products from Personalization Mall. Quality delivered Quickly.
Hospitality Nook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - May 27, 2019
Love my sign! The white wash look is just how it displays. Can’t wait to hang it. Easy to personalize. Can be used for other areas too.
Unique decor
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Added this cute sign to my coffee bar. Unique and reasonably priced. Quality 5 star. Con: would have preferred darker lettering(my order decision) chose white/aqua. Would recommend to anyone.
Great Sign
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super impressed with my sign. I put it up over my coffee & tea bar. Much nicer in person.
Farmhouse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - February 8, 2019
I ordered in white .. they did amazing job on it . Everything was spelled correctly and the right amount of space between. Shipped quickly and priced just right! If your thinking to purchase. I say order it today!! Thank you personalization Mall !!
Church Coffee Bar Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 19, 2018
Love the customized sign for our church fellowship hall coffee & tea bar. The pricing was great and it turned out perfectly.
Perfect finishing touch for our Coffee Bar
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, Fast shipping, Excellent value!
Wine display sign
By Shea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is well made and beautiful. I chose the blu color. It’s a Christmas gift, so I don’t have a picture of it’s new home, but I am impressed with the quality and excited to see the reaction.
Beautiful decor!
By Kaelee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this piece of decor! It came quickly and looked exactly as I personalized it. It looks great on my wall above my tea/coffee/wine cabinet!
Perfect sign for Coffee Bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - September 11, 2018
Love this! Great quality and gives our coffee bar a beautiful personalized touch.
It turned out perfect.
By Sharan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it personalized and the color was perfect. I put it above our drink station and looks great.
Sign
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I had read the specifications before purchasing. The sign came out really nice but I wish it was wider .
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - December 6, 2022
Customer service was outstanding. Chyna, my cs representative addressed my concerns regarding defects in the plaque I received and immediately reordered a replacement plaque. I haven't received the replacement plaque yet but I feel confident that it will be acceptable.
Faux Distressed Look
By Jacquelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be aware that this coffee sign has a fake distressed look not mentioned in the written description.It is not immediately noticeable in the product pic or preview unless you zoom in on the image. On a navy background it looks like there is a white dust on the sign that can't be brushed off. It mutes the navy color.I did not want a distressed look to begin with and especially not a fake distressed look. I will definetely not be giving it as a gift.No refund was allowed.




©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice