Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic Winter Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Rustic Winter Personalized Wooden Sign - 20645
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Elegant
By Rula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered this sign for our church. It is very elegant and rustic blue. Size is a little bit taller than I thought but it is very elegant.
Love It!!
By Donita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machipongo, VA) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our RV and I LOVE IT!! Item is exactly as described! Would definitely recommend.
Happy we could personalize our own sign.....
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our home, and my two brothers-in-law, had to have one! We enjoy everyone who notices the spelling of "Murray" Christmas...my husband especially thinks it's really cool!
Very nice very fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 28, 2020
It came almost 10 days ahead of schedule. Very beautiful!
Great quality!
By Kefflyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized plaque came out perfect!! I am going to have two more made. Beautifully done and looks perfect in my dining room.
Rustic Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 6, 2018
Bought a sign as a gift and love it!
Very professional personalization
By Ralph G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver City, NM) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his family. It is a large, good looking plaque. The only reason I didn't go for 5 stars is I would like to see the personalization offered in darker colors to contrast with the relatively light background.
nice work
By gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is the method to hang the item. I expected an easier way to hang it on the wall without measuring and screws to slip into holes. My husband attached a toothed hanger on the back for me.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice