Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baptism Personalized Wood Angel customer reviews

Personalized Baptism Angel - 20652
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very quality angels.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MI) - August 5, 2022
This is the second time I have ordered these angels for baptismal gifts for my grandkids. They come beautifully packaged and the print on the face of the angels are spot on.
Precious Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 3, 2022
Looks great,done well, quick service!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the godmother to my niece, for her special day I wanted to give her a gift that she could display in any room or home she lives in. Something she can look at every day for her whole life. This was perfect! Everything about it is beautiful!
Baptism Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 12, 2022
Loved it....so appropriate for my Granddaughters Baptism. She was so excited when she say her name and baptism date on it. I loved it because it is something she can have to remember this special day and also it was a gift from her Grandparents.
Baptismal Cross for Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - April 21, 2022
Absolutely beautiful and good quality.
Little Angel
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, very fast shipping and just perfect for our precious little granddaughter.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blissfield, MI) - February 8, 2022
Quick shipping and perfect gift for my godson's upcoming baptism
What an awesome keepsake for our little ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - January 5, 2022
These angels brought happy smiles from parents as they helped the little ones open up a keepsake to treasure forever. The little ones are too young to realize this, but as they age, they too will appreciate the love behind this gift.
Beautiful!!!
By Connie Lee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENWOOD, MN) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Baptismal gift.....
In person, it was as nice as the photo online.
I would recommend this as a beautiful special gift.
Baptism Angel
By Shopper (Philadelphia, PA) - July 8, 2021
This Baptism Angel is the perfect gift for someone who is a little older, not a baby, being Baptized. I am looking forward to giving this angel to my grandniece at her baptism at the end of July.??
Perfect keepsake
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect keepsake for our daughter. Due to COVID her baptism was delayed so we were able to capture 2 dates on this angel. Something she can look back on for many years and celebrate her spiritual birthday!
Perfect
By Rosalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a baptism gift.
Quick Turn around Great production
By Leyda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from Personalization Mall. I am super pleased with the production of the wood Angel!
Really pretty and unique
By lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sussex, NJ) - August 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased for a grandchild's Baptism. It is a nice size and something I thought the children could keep on a shelf in their room way beyond the event. Very personal, well made, and the color choices for the writing are good. The parents were surprised and very pleased in both cases, as this is a very unique gift that no one else duplicated!
Beautiful and love it!
By Tami N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what we wanted to gift our new niece for her baptism. Thank you for such a unique, personal & special gift!
Beautiful gift
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift and yet very simple
Nice size,
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
But I did not care for the "distressed" wood look. It was not up to the same high quality that I have grown to expect from Personalization Mall.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice