Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Day Ever Personalized Wooden Shiplap Signs customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Shiplap Best Day Ever Sign - 20678
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bridal Shower Gift
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself was amazing and just what I expected. However, I paid almost as much for the rush shipping that I did for the gift itself and the shipping kept getting delayed. I made a call and they were kind enough to refund all of the shipping costs back to me as I had not yet received the items 3 days after it was supposed to arrive.
BEST DAY EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NH) - March 30, 2022
CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL AND THEY LOVED IT! SO HAPPY WITH THE WAY IT CAME OUT. THANK YOU.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - August 29, 2020
Loved how this turned out! The bride and groom loved it!
Wedding gift
By pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (biddeford, ME) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful! Well made not cheap and flimsy. Quality product. Have ordered from here before and will continue to do so.
gift review
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VOLO, IL) - August 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent wedding gift!
wedding gift
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift!
Best purchase ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 24, 2019
Well.... this was my second purchase, I surprised the wife with this beautiful anniversary gift. I loved my first purchase and it’s such an “eye catcher” in my new home. The artwork quality and price can’t be beat...
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect high quality and unique wedding gift. Even better quality than it looks in the website pics. Can't wait until they open it!
Big hit this season!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - December 15, 2018
This gift was one of my biggest hits this season! This season I was tasked with buying a gift for someone that I don’t really know well and I have always been a great gift giver. I found this website and the rest was history! They have a VERY wide selection to choose from with VERY fast turn around for having something “personalized”. The product I bought was impeccably made for the amount of money I paid. I actually thought it was going to look “cheap” because I paid “cheap”, but it was gorgeou
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice