Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Good To Be Home Personalized Barnwood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Good To Be Home Personalized Rustic Wall Art - 20686
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - August 27, 2022
Perfect gift for my son and his fiancé’s newly purchased home. They loved it.
Gift for clients
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, NY) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My client loved this sign. She loves signs like this and it fits in with her decor. I was pleased with the quality and it looked better in person then I expected, which is always a good thing.
great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 15, 2021
perfect for first time homebuyers
Beautiful
By Stella K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well
Made
Home Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 22, 2019
My son and daughter-in-law thought this plaque was adorable - they placed it above their door.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islip terrace, NY) - June 18, 2019
Exactly what I was was looking for-Good quality-arrived on time.
Everyone very pleased.
I have ordered from her before and have always had a good experience.
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 18, 2019
my clients loved this gift when they moved into their first home
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silex, MO) - December 11, 2018
Im so happy i found your website , absolutely the best ever
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice