Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Love Personalized Rainbow Suncatcher customer reviews

Love Is Love Personalized Rainbow Suncatcher - 20724
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love is love
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. It was very beautiful
Love this.
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otisville, MI) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sun catcher casts a nice pretty rainbow into the room.
Chime
By Bonita Lee Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MI) - April 1, 2021
Bday gift, she loved it! it was well packaged with a gift box I had purchased. she has it hanging in a window she looks out everyday :)
Perfect memento
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp., NJ) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for our 2 daughters when we celebrated our 25th Wedding Anniversary as a thank you for officiating the renewal service and having their children as Best Man, Ring Bearer and the Flower Girls. On the blank side I put the year and Mom and Dad
Special Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - May 23, 2019
I am very excited to give this gift for a wedding. It is a "little something" to add to the monetary gift. Nicely engraved and shines beautifully!
Let the sun shine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 17, 2019
I loved our rainbow Suncatcher! It was super cute and make a super cute gift. My spouse loved it. It brought a smile to his face.
Disappointed grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 13, 2019
I ordered 2 of these for my granddaughters and was so disappointed in the size and quality of them...especially at this price. I'm sincerely ashamed to gift them to my girls.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice