Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Look For Me In Rainbows Personalized Memorial Rainbow Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Rainbow Suncatcher - 20725
Average Customer Review: star rating (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Touching Reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montvale, NJ) - January 11, 2023
I'm very happy with my purchase. It's for the daughter of a good friend who recently died. I am saddened that this young woman will have to learn to live without her mom. Your beautiful sun catcher will remind her that her mom will live inside her forever.
A beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - December 4, 2022
A gift for my kids to remember their Grammy who is only a Godwink away!
Daily reminder
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this crystal! Have purchased 4 over time. When the sun hits the crystals and and the colors dance in your home, it is a sweet reminder of your loved one.
Memorial Personalized Suncatcher
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely more beautiful than in the advertisement pics. Ordering another. Just gorgeous!
Look for me in rainbows
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for 3 different people in my life over the past couple of years who have lost a love one. It was received by the person with such love and appreciation. It’s a forever keepsake to keep their loved one close.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 8, 2022
Friend loved this gift. Could not quit describing its beauty!
Nice memorial gift
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as gifts for my aunt and her family - got 3 of them. The crystals are very pretty I vibrant. I had requested 3 different colors of stones but the order was not processed correctly and I only received 2 different stone colors. I needed to get them sent off in the mail so I already had they ready to ship rather than unwrap to take pictures to send to seller. They should be able to see what they sent by their records. They were nice items but didn't want to wait any longer so just kept them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - August 22, 2022
While I wish it was bigger, I did read the dimensions before ordering. We bought 6 of these to commemorate a family member who passed recently. Everyone loved them.
Loss of Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 20, 2022
This is such a sweet gift. I know my friend will smile & think about her Grammy as the sun reflects off the rainbow and teardrop gems. I love that I was able to personalize if for her.
Nice work as always Personalization Mall.
Great purchase!!!
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, TN) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend. It was received on time and wow alot prettier than I thought it would be.
This was a perfect choice.
Beautiful memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellman, IA) - May 31, 2022
Arrived quickly and is very beautiful.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, KY) - April 29, 2022
I was very impressed. It was better than I thought it would be. Quality was great!! Very satisfied and would definitely order again.
Beautifful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty way to remember a lost love one. My friend absolutely loved it. Lasts so much longer than flowers.
Beautiful!
By Deneen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for my pet when she passed away. I loved it so much I got one for a close friend. The sun goes through the little crystals and flashes rainbows all over my living room walls.
Perfect
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my dear friend. I received one when I lost my spouse and it brings me great comfort as I hope it will for my friend
Look for me in rainbows
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my friend who daughter had died. She loved it
Gift for a loved ine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haubstadt, IN) - March 15, 2022
My cousin was beyond tears with this gift to remember her brother. Its the perfect condolence gift.
Look for me in rainbows sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - March 15, 2022
This item is absolutely gorgeous!! Such a beautiful gift to give someone who has lost a loved one! Rainbows are very symbolic in my family so to be able to have found this at PMall was so perfect!!
Personalized Memorial Rainbow Catcher
By Frankie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. The recipient loved the finished product!!
Beautiful sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, PA) - February 18, 2022
Beautiful item. Perfect for my grandchild who lost a parent
Rainbow sun catchers
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brohman, MI) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful..got them for my grandchildren when my husband died
Sparkly and catches rainbows !!!
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece to remember someone. It throws rainbows all over the room.
Look for Me in the Rainbow
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the craftsmanship. It is a beautiful gift to give to someone who has lost a loved one. Definitely would order another one.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MA) - February 10, 2022
I bought this as a gift for two girls who recently lost their mother. The crystals were beautiful and well made. The inscription was perfect. I was pleased with the quality and speed with which it shipped.
Beautiful!
By Sandy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - January 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this gift!! She wanted one for her sister too!
Pretty
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MI) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as I expected. It's pretty and perfect for what I wanted.
Beautiful
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Anthony, IN) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect! I bought 5 for bereavement gifts for the same family. They were gifted to family members of all ages. Very elegant, yet simple. they are a very unique gift. It was hard to display them at the funeral home. We ended up displaying them in a basket. But the crystals are beautiful and do NOT look chincy. The order was super fast and they arrived in time for me to take to the funeral home. Highly recommend these! I know I will be purchasing them again!
stunning
By crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came at a time where we needed to feel some healing. The words on the suncatcher were helpful to remind us of our lost little angel Layla
Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2021
A friend sent me one is these beautiful ornaments to commemorate the first anniversary of my mother's passing. It was so perfect I ordered 5 more, one for my sister and each grandchild. They all loved them as much as I did.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 22, 2021
Perfect gift for someone suffering a loss in the family
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 21, 2021
Was looking for a special gift for my best friend as he lost his mother a few days ago. This item is something that he can cherish forever as it hangs above his window . Personalization was perfect and easy to read.
Remembrance
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the memorial Rainbow suncatcher.
It is just the right size and the sentiment is perfect.
This is a buy again item.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 6, 2021
I purchased this item for a close friend who had just lost her mother. It was BEAUTIFUL! It brought tears to everyone's eyes when they saw it. It will provide good memories every time it is seen.
Awesome
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasant hill, IA) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful prisms! Very nice gift!!
Touching gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel , NY) - November 13, 2021
A beautiful personalized gift for a friend who lost a loved one. The sun catcher arrived on time and she loved it. I always know I can count on this company to come through for me!
Beautiful Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 10, 2021
Received as a gift from friends. What a beautiful way to remember a loved one! Loved it!!!
Beautiful just Beautiful!
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great memorable gift ! Great quality !
personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - November 1, 2021
I was very pleased with item it was more beautiful then I thought and I received it in such a short time frame engraving as always looked very nice
Memorial gift
By Cat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was lovely
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - September 23, 2021
Very nice! Beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice