Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiration From Above Personalized Rainbow Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Rainbow Suncatcher - Inspiration From Above - 20726
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased with my suncatcher
By Louann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The suncatcher received is exactly as pictured on the website. The inscription was nicely done ... just wish it could have been done with a more bold print so it would show better. But overall, very pleased!
Inspiration from above personalized rainbow catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - May 8, 2022
This makes a lovely gift! Liked it so much had to get more for myself!
Sun Catcher
By DIANNE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great item! It is beautiful , good quality and the crystals are gorgeous , especially when the sun shines thru them. I got this for my daughter’s birthday and she loves it. I highly recommend this!
The engraving is great!
Excellent
By Thomas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from personalization mall and have yet to be disappointed. Their service is impicable. Their packaging is even better.
Cute gift!!
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, the product is beautifully made and we are so happy with it.
Suncatcher
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rainbow suncatcher I ordered is perfect, the stones are beautiful.

Its a gift & I'm sure she will love it.

Highly recommended...a 5 star!
inspired
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 17, 2021
Thank you The gift was delivered on time and was exactly like advertized. My sisterinlaw was so thrilled and emotional. It was a perfect birthday gift for her
Beautiful
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I have purchased as gifts. Everyone loves them! They are very beautiful and colorful.
Sun catcher
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousin who I don’t get to see that often. She absolutely loved it. Beautiful piece and when the light hits it, the crystals are so pretty.
Beautiful
By diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The suncatchers is absolutely beautiful. It is a gift for my Aunt. Everytime she looks at it I hope she remembers how much I love her. Shipping very quick
Just Perfect!
By Bernadette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect going away gift for a dear friend! I didn’t need to worry that it would be too big or not fit her new home. It was perfect as a little remembrance of the times we’ve shared together.
Birthday present for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASCO, WA) - March 3, 2020
My mom loved it! She said it was absolutely beautiful. She has it hanging from her rearview mirror in her car.
It’s beautiful
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
it’s so pretty! I love it
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - December 17, 2019
This is a delicate looking sun catcher that appears to be well made, it is lovely to look at.
Everything I hoped it would be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield , IN) - September 6, 2019
Purchased as a gift, I admit to being a little skeptical and HOPED it would be as nice as the picture looked. It WAS & my daughter-in-love LOVES it!
Small and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 10, 2019
I sent this suncatcher to my mom and she LOVES it. She has it in her bedroom window where the sunrise shines in and states that she starts every day with a smile. SO happy I bought this for her.
As beautiful as I had hoped
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - January 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s just as beautiful as I had hoped it would be. I bought it for family members who lost a baby last year and they love it.
Very good…
By Ray F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good I wish the engraving was a little darker or/ deeper it was good but the front was better
Pretty
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANT CITY, FL) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, but smaller than I anticipated. Still will be a nice gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - January 5, 2021
Nice suncatcher as a memorial. I was a little disappointed that it wasn't a bit more durable.
Pretty but small
By Kristy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it would be bigger for the price. But still very pretty.
Beautiful, but . . .
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, however it arrived with two of the colored crystals broken off. I paid for a faster shipping and cannot gift it in this condition. I plan to contact customer service later today. Hopefully, they will replace it and get it to me ASAP so I can give it as a belated gift, just not terribly late.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice