Recipients

Shop By Recipients

State Pride Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - State Pride - 20748
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TESUQUE, NM) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my son, daughter-in-law & family as a housewarming gift...just received a text that they "loved it!"
Great Gift
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TESUQUE, NM) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my son, daughter-in-law & family as a housewarming gift...just received a text that they "loved it!"
Slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 8, 2021
Loved it . Great quality
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2019
The quality of the printing and slate are very high quality
Memorable Gift
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I've ordered from this company and I have always been so extremely pleased with their products. The delivery is very quick, the prices are reasonable and there are a host of products to choose from. The quality of the products are top notch. This is my favorite place to order from when I want a beautiful gift.
Excellent housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - August 20, 2019
I purchased this for a couple who was closing on their home in Florida. They absolutely love it. Personalization mall shipped it super fast, and was packaged very well.
Very Well Done
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Middletown, OH) - April 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this!!! Bought for my niece’s bridal shower who just recently purchased a new home & will marry in June.... can’t wait to see it displayed next to their front door above the Home Sweet Home rug! Perfect design.. top quality material.. just the right size.. multiple color choice options a plus as well.
State Slate Plaque
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso , IN) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than picture. Very nicely painted and personalized
LOVE IT
Very happy!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - October 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our Lakehouse & I'm Very Happy with it! This was my 1st time ordering with this company but won't be my last. Cute stuff, good quality & quick.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - September 20, 2018
I received the plaque today and could not be more pleased. The quality is is outstanding for the price. It is made of heavy slate and nicely decorated. I chose the green and it is just as is shown on the website. I will be very happy to present this as a wedding gift. Bonus———ordered on Sunday, received on Thursday. Wow! I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a one-of-a-kind, high quality gift.
Nice gift
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the MI sign
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice