Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Latitude & Longitude Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Latitude & Longitude Sign Personalized Slate Plaque - 20750
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Lorri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oden, AR) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Slate looked wonderful!
Gift for Sister-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 15, 2022
My sister-in-law and her husband loved this. They live across the country, so I didn't get to see it in person. They said that their only issue was deciding where to hang it outside for the best view. Guess they like it a lot.
Latitude and longitude plaque
By Gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint john, IN) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with our plaques. I ordered 3 but one was damaged in shipping. I messaged and they immediately sent me a replacement.
Housewarming Treasure
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple to personalize and incredible turnaround time from submission to receipt of product. Blew me out of the water how quickly they responded and how beautiful it was. Thank you.
Love the Look and Message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 23, 2021
This is a quality slate type of hanging with really nice printing. I created the message and it looks very good. This is for my back deck-Im Val. The gift is for Dave.
Perfect!
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming/Christmas gift for a friend of mine who said she could never find a coordinates sign for her little town. She absolutely loved it! Great quality, great product!!
Perfecto
By Carl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast turnaround. Great quality. Beautifully done. Great work.
Slate Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - November 26, 2021
Beautiful product, perfect gift.
Classic Exterior Home Address Placard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - October 17, 2021
Slim slate and durable for the outdoors. Exceeded my expectations!
Love this!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is of great quality and is a great housewarming gift.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - July 28, 2021
I am very happy with the quality of this item; my only complaint (and this is a reach) is that it took longer than expected to arrive. Chalking it up to many companies being shorthanded and would order again!
Always impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 25, 2021
Having ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall I can attest the to their quality and service. I particularly enjoy their slate signs, they always impress. Production and shipping is efficient and expedient. Trust PM to find truly high quality and unique gifts especially at the last minute!
GREAT!
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for son's anniversary gift for he and his wife's new house.
This is perfect. The slate is lovely. They haven't seen it yet, but I am sure they are going to love it.
Best purchase ever!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, IN) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I wanted to personalize our new home and purchased this as a housewarming gift for ourselves. It is a great way to welcome family and friends to our place. We love, love, love it!
Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - January 18, 2021
Perfect. Love the blue color
Just Perfect!
By maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, CT) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this slate plaque!! Very pretty, will be a nice addition to our home. The bluish gray is pretty much as shown.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - November 19, 2020
Very pleased with this purchase. Good quality and attractive. Perfect for an anniversary or wedding gift.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - November 19, 2020
Very pleased with this purchase. Good quality and attractive. Perfect for an anniversary or wedding gift.
ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTED WITH OUR NEW PLAQUE
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we were looking for to replace an old house sign.
Anniversary Gift
By Cydney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary present for my parents. I haven't seen it in person yet because I had it shipped directly to them. But they love it!
Extremely Happy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - October 15, 2020
We just purchased an ocean front condo in Lincoln City Oregon. She will be in the rental pool & we wanted to give her a “name” so our guests could know a little about our LOVE of the OCEAN My husband came up with the name “Ocean Lovers Suite”
I was then on a journey to find a great plaque to have name written. Personalization mall hit it out of the park!!!
What a BEAUTIFUL job they did making and shipping this GREAT piece!! The slate is so nice and sturdy.
We are VERY excited!! Thank You!!
Loved it!
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Mott, TX) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son-Law is very hard to shop for. I gave him this for Christmas and he loved it.
Unique Slate Plaque
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & daughter-in-law loved this plaque - the size is appropriate and the slate is a beautiful shade of blue. Very unique and attractive.
Perfect Closing Gift
By Penny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as closing gift for a client who purchased a home from me. My client loved it. It was good quality looked exactly like the preview and came quickly. Personalization Mall is my new go to for unique personalized closing gifts.
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - September 3, 2019
Love the idea! The choice of colors, etc. Not the happiest with the family name line... not printed straight on the slate - reads a bit uphill to the right.
Heavy piece of slate
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this sign! It is very heavy which is great for where we have it hung. The personalization and coordinates are nicely done. One tiny problem that could have been huge is that the cord for hanging was not very secure and it came undone while hanging. The slate could have easily shattered if it fell as it hangs above concrete. Fortunately I caught it so make sure it is tied to the slate tightly before hanging.
Latitude
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - January 11, 2021
Plaque was not painted as dark as pictured.
Also had a difficult time getting the cut and paste feature for the latitude/longitude web site to work so ended up cobbling together the minutes and seconds from apostrophes, never did get degrees, no degree symbol on my computer keyboard. the recipient loved the concept though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice