Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Orrefors Engraved Memorial Ice Cube Votive Candle Holder customer reviews

Orrefors Engraved Memorial Votive Candle Holder - 20757
Average Customer Review: star rating (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Elegant Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Pete Beach, FL) - February 4, 2023
I'm sure the recipients of this beautiful candle holder were pleased. I haven't heard from them yet, but
I know they will be pleased because I purchased the same candle holder for someone else and they thought it was a worthy tribute to their loved one.
Beautiful remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - January 22, 2023
Letters were perfect
Nana Appel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MN) - January 21, 2023
It is a beautiful piece of art and arrived within 4 days of order. It could have been just a little larger in size as it's only 2.75 x 2.75 x 2.75
Product is great and high quality. Customer service is even better!
By Dominador L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is not much to say about the actual product really other than you are getting exactly what you see. The cube is much heavier than expected which is good thing. What I'd really like to point out is the amazing customer service this company has. Long story short is, the original item arrived shattered the weekend before Christmas. PM started a replacement with expedited shipping within an hour or so of receiving my complaint, so that it would arrive before Christmas, which it did.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 22, 2022
Bought two of them for friends. Gave one already and she loved it. My only complaint was I had to ship one of them on my own. $13.00. That kind of wiped out any discount plus free shipping. I could have done two separate orders, but then I wouldn't have gotten free shipping etc.
Engraved cube
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift. The weight is substantial and the workmanship is good quality.
Gorgeous
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial ice cube was absolutely gorgeous. It was an 80th birthday gift for my aunt who loss her daughter in 2018. We lit the candle in honor of her and it was so touching to our family. We wanted to make sure she was represented at the birthday party as well, and this was a great way to feel her presence with us.
Touching gift
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend suddenly lost someone close to her. I didn't want to send the usual flowers that don't last too long. I found the candle holder and I'm so glad I went with it. It's more beautiful and larger than I expected. It's also heavy in weight. My friend was very touched by the gift. I highly recommend.
Elise
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in memory of my beautiful sisters passing, to light each day it is absolutely beautiful
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2022
My friends husband passed away and I sent this to her and she loves it. She will use it for his memorial service.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - September 8, 2022
The memorial candle is a lovely product. I would give it again as a gift to other people. The only drawback was it took a long time for delivery. I expected it in a week to 10 days, but it took 3 weeks. Just remember to leave yourself plenty of time for the delivery. But it was worth it.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - August 22, 2022
I purchased it for a friend. She was very happy with the product! The friend said it was very pretty! Yes, I would purchase it again.
Beautiful!
By Robbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the candle holder for a friend. She was so happy with the gift. She said, it was so beautiful!!!!
Shopping personalization
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rey pleased with product.
Beautiful Remembrance Symbol
By Ceil M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORP CHRISTI, TX) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two sets of these Candel Holders. Found battery operated tea lights on Amazon. Now I can run the lights for as long as I want. Being able to remember my parents in this way is such a joy. The other set I sent to my sister and she really appreciates them. THANK YOU!!!
Great
By Sonia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this item.
Great buy
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good value for the price. Nice gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 9, 2022
I love that it was beautifully written into a quality brand candle holder
Engraved Memorial Ice Cube
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase ... Arrived faster than I expected. Looks like a very expensive piece of crystal.
Orrefors Memorial Ice Cube Votive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - April 30, 2022
Our son received the engraved Votive Cube today. He was very touched by it's quality & inscription. Leland C. was his employer, mentor, father figure, teacher, encourager & best friend.
Touched my uncle deeply
By Kathy M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see this item. I sent it directly to my uncle who had just lost his wife. He said it was very beautiful and he was deeply touched by it. I loved that it was a simple yet beautiful reminder of her. Just what she would've loved. Not a lot of fuss.
Jim is home
By Peggy S L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TX, Austin, TX) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, when I light the candle, I feel he is home with me
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - March 31, 2022
I truly love this tealight candle holder... In loving memory of my loved ones.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - March 21, 2022
I ordered this for my mom's husband as she recently passed. It arrived today which was much quicker than I anticipated. It is absolutely gorgeous! What a beautiful piece of glass....and perfectly etched! I ordered the tea lights too which I'm glad that I did. So very pleased!
Excellent product
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
In my son memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - March 11, 2022
I was very much please with this product and definitely the engraving on it. In the memory of my son
Would suggest this to anyone
By jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port chester, NY) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice way to remember a loved one who has passed
Why don't item u show come candles .
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South river, NJ) - March 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Orders engaged memorial ice cube votive candle holder.
Beautiful Remembrance Symbol
By Ceil M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORP CHRISTI, TX) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for both my Mom and Dad. I burned a votive candle in each and they are spectacular. I have found that the Ice Cube Votive Candle Holders are just as beautiful without the flame. I have them in a place where I can view them frequently. I am very pleased with my purchase.
memorial votive cube.........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - February 20, 2022
ordered this for a friend. they stated that the piece was very nice and were impressed by the engraving.
SPECIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - February 17, 2022
This was so beautiful! We wanted something special for someone who had lost their Mom. This was perfect! She loved it!
Memorial
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for the daughter of someone who was like a mother to me. I received a call from her once she received it. She was so elated and well pleased with it.
Memorial gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 8, 2022
The candle holder was beautiful and greatly appreciated. It was a nice memorial gift for my friend who lost her sister.
Perfect!
By Elvira D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect! The quality is amazing and the engraving came out just as it appears . Worth the money for sure !! Perfect for my upcoming Winter wedding
Im satisfied
By Lauranette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was well designed
Well made
By Bazaid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture.
Beautiful sentiment
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product for the sentiment needed following a loss. Many thx for creating this gift.
Orrefors Engraved Memorial Ice Cube Votive Candle Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2022
Even more beautiful than picture. This will be a such a treasured memorial.
Beautiful Commemoration!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomville, OH) - January 11, 2022
Thank you for the quick delivery and beautiful candles. It made for a Lovely display for the family!
Beautiful & Timeless
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Mead, NJ) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife who lost her father about a week before Christmas. It is beautifully made and the engraving will provide memories for a lifetime.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice