Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Orrefors Engraved Crystal Heart Memorial Bud Vase customer reviews

Orrefors Engraved Crystal Heart Memorial Vase - 20764
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sympathy Gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect sympathy gift for my co-worker…in remembrance of her mother.
Orrefors engraved Crystal Heart Vase
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancastwe, MA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have sent this to several people who have lost a loved one and each response back to me has been so positive. It is a constant reminder of their loved one.
Orrefors engraved Crystal Heart Vase
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancastwe, MA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have sent this to several people who have lost a loved one and each response back to me has been so positive. It is a constant reminder of their loved one.
Engraved heart shaped bud vase
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancastwe, MA) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fabulous option for a bereavement gift. Not only was it a different option. It was meaningful and elegant and an be used as well.
Heart felt customization that will last forever
By Danita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend said that this heart felt customization will last forever and could be shared with the family
Heart felt customization that will last forever
By Danita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend said that this heart felt customization will last forever and could be shared with the family
Vase
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APPLE VALLEY, CA) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Was very pleased with the Orrefors engraved memorial bud vase. This was a gift for my Son and Daughter-in-laws 50th wedding Anniversary.
Engraved Crystal Heart Vase
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a sympathy gift and it was well received. The comments from the recipient were beautiful, heavy and perfect. Thank you!
Gorgeous
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was picturing it a little bigger than it is, so I was a little disappointed when it came and it was so small, but that's my fault. It is gorgeous and came exactly as pictured. I only wish there was more space allowed to write.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice