Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Name Beach Towels - Scripty Style - 20846
Average Customer Review: star rating (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND PARK, KS) - January 15, 2023
Needing a few towels thought that this would be fun for my pontoon - named The Patti Wagon! Its so nice I might order others.
A perfect gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth order on these towels. Each order was a different color and the colors won’t disappoint. I pair these with the personalized flip flops in the same color. A different gift for any occasion.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - November 9, 2022
Great gift for my tribe. The towels are great quality and have held their color even after numerous washes!
Quality Towell
By Celeste N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 towels as party gifts. They have a very nice texture. Much nicer than I expected. The ladies who received them thought they were exquisite. I'd order them again. I love that is has room for the name and additional text. Great gift!! Thanks.
Great!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, MI) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft and cute! I would recommend this item!
Beach towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 24, 2022
Love the beach towels. They are a nice quality. They also wash well.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - August 23, 2022
Product was terrific and Personalization Mall promptly replaced package that was mis-delivered.
I always like and enjoy their products.
The beach towel came out excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - August 21, 2022
My daughter loves this towel. It is a great size and I love the fact that I could put a saying on it.
Perfect Gift for a Gal who has everything!!!
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful Louis Vitton (sp) friend is near impossible to shop for; however this site has a wide variety of products. This is my second purchase with them; bought personalized wine glass for Christmas. She has a built in salt water pool and my gift to her a personalized pool towel is a HUGE HIT!! She LOVES it! I love it!! Great quality! Very special I couldn't be happier. She couldn't be happier; we both love, love, love it!!!!
Awesome towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - August 5, 2022
I ordered 8 towels for my girls weekend and couldn’t be happier! Very nice quality and also talked to someone before I ordered them and she was helpful and very nice.
Mark My Spot!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great beach towel! So nice, soft, large and will mark my spot at the beach!
Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, TX) - July 28, 2022
This is the softest towel.
Quality Product
By Renee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product at a good price. Fast shipping. Used the wrap for you option. My group enjoyed them!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel is exactly as it appears. It is soft on the name side and an above average towel on the other side. A true keeper!
Can't wait to give as a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - July 13, 2022
Better than I thought it would be.
Soft vibrant towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 11, 2022
Beautiful towel. Big & soft. My daughter is in college & loved it with her name in lowercase cursive
AWESOME Beach Towel
By Angel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 Beach towels for my entire Family. My son absolutely loves his. The color is "rich" and great for the beach. He will definitely enjoy his towel during his time at the beach.
Happy Girl with Personalized towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, WI) - June 15, 2022
Although I will not see this in person, the young girl that received is delighted with her own personalized towel.
Love this beach towel...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stallings, NC) - June 12, 2022
I ordered a towel for each of my grandchildren for the end of school and the beginning of summer. The colors are vibrant and the font used for the personalization is unique. It is also possible to add something along the end of the towel. I added "Yea for Summer!". My grandchildren loved the towels. The next tests were how the towels performed at the swimming pool and how they washed and dried. These towels passed both tests. One of my granddaughters said it best, "My towel is so soft" as she had it wrapped around herself in her wet bathing suit. I highly recommend these towels.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 10, 2022
I ordered this for my niece graduating high school and looking forward to lots of swimming. The lilac color is beautiful and the lettering is very showy. I ordered the larger size and so happy we did. It is great for the pool, beach or shower. The material is a very soft, almost velour feel on front, and a towel like on the back. I can not comment on the absorbency as have not given the gift yet. I think she will love it and use it frequently. We received it earlier than expected, and are always happy with the ease of ordering personalized and special gifts on the site. I think our niece will love her gift and I highly recommend this product.
Vacay Beach Towel
By ROXANNE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOBILE, AL) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the customization perfect for a day at the beach!
Plush!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 20, 2022
Bought this for my sister in law's up coming 70th birthday and we will all be going to the beach for a family reunion.....
I was very impressed with the size and how well the lettering turned out! Looks like it will withstand many beach trips with the grandkids!
I'm sure she will be very happy.
Beach towel
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Towel nice and soft. Would order again.
Personalized towels
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how absorbent the towels were. The colors were spot on.
SUPER CUTE AND SOFT
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach towel is really cute! The color is bright and beautiful. The material on the front is super soft and on the back is your typical beach towel material.
Awesome
By Timothy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was BLOWN AWAY
2nd time using this company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - February 18, 2022
Super fast turnaround. Good color, easy directions. Towels seem thin when new, a quick cold wash no detergent and after drying the towel is softer and more fluffy.
Fun Gift for a Florida Girl's Weekend
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero beach, FL) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I meet up once a year with old pals for a beach weekend. I always love to give them a gift and this year, this was my choice. I'm very happy with the product! I can't wait to distribute them! I've shared a picture of my gift ... fyi the tagline includes inside jokes and thats what makes it so fun.
Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 5, 2022
Love, love! Our daughter loved her towel/blanket! The customer service is awesome as well
Nice size and bright colors
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Adorable
By anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln University, PA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my teenage granddaughter
Love it!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly like the preview. No surprises. Great size, color and texture.
outstanding service
By Kaye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered nine items and they were delivered in eight days... colors were outstanding and every item was exactly right...
Soft and pretty
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one of these monogrammed towels to my granddaughter. She Love it and everyone who saw it wanted one! The towel is soft, the colors are vibrant and the little saying on the side is fun !
Perfect gift especially for the price.
Personalized Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - October 19, 2021
This towel not only came on time but it was perfect! It looked just like the picture I approved. The towel was thick and soft! It was by far the best present at the party!!
50th Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - October 13, 2021
I got this as a gift for my friend's 50th birthday, and she loves it!!
A+
By Gavin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look just like picture, arrived super fast and great quality. 100 % satisfied with this purchase
Love It!
By Latisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipment came quickly. The towels were larger than I thought but absolutely beautiful. They made great thank you gifts!
Super cute!
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAG HARBOR, NY) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these towels to add something special to a group fitness class. They came out so cute and I am so excited to use them!!
Gift for My Sister in Ga
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - August 11, 2021
I ordered for my sister’s birthday. She absolutely loves it!! She loves the material said it’s so soft. I will be ordering 2 more for my 2 nieces!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice