Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gund® Animated Personalized Flappy the Elephant customer reviews

Personalized Gund Baby Animated Flappy The Elephant Plush Toy - 20879
Average Customer Review: star rating (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Electronic Elephant
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, the children and parents love the song and ears flapping. Received quicker than said.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 10, 2022
This is the second time I’ve purchased this item for a baby gift. Not only is it adorable, but the music and moving ears makes it that much more special!
Good for newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - August 31, 2022
Nice idea for new baby gift that will still be loved into toddler years
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADING RIVER, NY) - August 26, 2022
Great item for my newborn Grandson!
Always popular
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time i give this as a git i get many compliments or videos of the baby loving this.
Elephant so cute and engaging!!!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elephant so cute and engaging children and their family!!! Enjoyed so many times!!!
Best Gift Ever
By Robin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carefree, AZ) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought two of these for my two grandsons and boy, what a hit! Soft, huggable, and sings the cutest songs! Playing peek a boo is a huge hit too!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - March 15, 2022
Someone bought this for my daugter & now any time I have to order something for a new baby, I always get this. The singing is in a cute child like voice which the babies love & the ears wiggling keeps them occupied. Also, when my daughter was a baby she would grab the elephant & hold the ears, chew on them, whateve. She is 3 years old now & it still works, even after the abuse of a crawling teething baby. Would definately recommend this item.
Animated Personalized Flappy the Elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - March 12, 2022
I bought this for a baby shower. The theme is baby elephants so this is a perfect gift. When you see it in action it brings a smile. It's very well made: it's soft and cute and sits up nicely while singing. I'd buy it again if the need ever arises.
Interactive- Flappy the Elephant
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flappy is such an adorable and interactive toy!! It brings a smile to everyones face and can cheer you up with a squeeze of its arm. The personalized name makes it extra special! This is my "GO TO" gift for new babies! JUST LOVE FLAPPY!!
Great Gift
By Tracey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little elephant is one of my go to gifts. Its so cute, personalized and arrives very quickly. I give it as a baby gift because the child will still enjoy it as they grow.
Floppy Elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - February 4, 2022
My sone loves it, it's extremely cute!
New born baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 30, 2022
Receiver was very happy & thrilled to receive this “talking” elephant!!
?
By DIANE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALEDONIA, WI) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great hit for my great nephew loves it. but I wished I would of checked the size of the item didn't think of it until checked out but still a great item for price
Cutest thing ever!!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I saw this in a paper store. We laughed until we cried. At 24 she wanted it but now she is having a babygirl!! Couldn't have bought a better gift!
Opal’s snuggy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE, MA) - December 27, 2021
I was impressed by the quality and fast shipping time it took less than a week to get here.
Guns animated elephant
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is without a doubt the cutest thing ever!! I got one for my grandson in Alaska and another one for a friend’s great-nephew. I cannot wait to see everyone’s reaction on Christmas. This will surely be the hit of the day!!
Adorable!
By Pamela Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew , NY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These elephants are too cute for words. They are so well made, the sound is great quality, the movement of the ears make are fabulous. They live up to what I know as the Gund standards . They are definitely worth the price. The names are embroidered!
* I wish the color choices were more mainstream. I would have preferred navy blue and dark pink. I am glad I decided to order them .
The songs bring back such memories and I didn’t realize that there were so many verses to “ do your ears hang low”!!
Gund® Animated Personalized Flappy
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Bellmore, NY) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I once bought something similar with the blanket to give as a gift and was disappointed I couldn’t find it until recently. I’m thrilled. Great gift.
Adorable gift
By Ingamarie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personalized gift to last a lifetime. So cute! I have purchased 3 elephants in the past years. Always special and never disappointed. Thanks
So adorable
By lila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmonds, WA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my grandson but I checked it out and it was so cute fast shipping
Very pleased
Scarlett the elephant
By Carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She is beautiful and love I the singing and peek a boo. I'm sure my 1st great Granddaughter {after 10 boys} will love her to
Soo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - October 23, 2021
Soo cute I love it perfect for a new baby
Ordered for my great nephew
By PJ M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, AL) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my great nephew's 1st birthday I just love it sooo cute I would
love to have one for myself and my friends just fell in love with it.
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - September 23, 2021
Very nicely done...looks great!
LOved the personal engraving of my first great grandchild's name
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairstown, NJ) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process of product selection and ordering went very smoothly. Saw what the end product after name was added. Looked great. Delivered on time. Only issue I had was that the package was left at the far end of my driveway over a small fence I have there. It's a long drive but large trucks are able to turn around when they get to the house. Would have like for the package to be left at the house.
Darling Gift
By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Cedro, CA) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my new grandson. Soft and most engaging for all of us. Love It!
Flappy the Elephant
By LINDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my great grandson's baptism day. Can't wait to see him play with it. It's the cutest little thing. The song plays for a long time, and if you're old enough, you'll remember the hand motions to go with the song. The peek-a-boo game was just as amusing. If it were possible, I would have liked the name printed more on top of the leg to make it more visible rather than on the inside, but the printing was perfect otherwise. Turnaround time from order placement to delivery at my doorstep was exceptional (I did pay for express 2nd day delivery just in case it was needed). Highly recommend to others.
Cuteness Overload
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - July 30, 2021
I am extremely happy with this purchase. I can't wait to give it to my great-grandson! I am going to purchase another one to keep at my house for him.
Great gift for the entire family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 23, 2021
Loads of fun for everyone, especially when older siblings are in the house!
Perfect for baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - July 5, 2021
This my second one purchased for great grands. Babies are fascinated with the ear movement and song. Very soft too.
Elephant ears
By Scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had ordered a competitor prior and were very disappointed. When the GUND elephant came we were immediately satisfied. It is soft and a great value. Our granddaughter absolutely loves it and enjoys it every day!
Beautiful gift for my new granddaughter
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order many items from Personalization and I have to say I've never been disappointed with everything I've ordered, the Flappy the Elephant is a wonderful gift for my granddaughter that was born on the 11th of Feb of this year. thanks
Flappy the Elephant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 1, 2021
We received Flappy for our future Great-Granddaughter. Flappy is the cutest toy that we could have received. You can understand every word that Flappy says when he's singing. It's going to be a joy to watch our great grandchild with Flappy. We are sure she will enjoy him.
Flappy Elephant
By teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a baby arrival gift. It is adorable and am very pleased with the quality.
Love this animatronic elephant ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - February 19, 2021
I bought this elephant a year old 1/2 ago for my great grandson. He was about 6 months old and looked it the minute he saw it! He still plays with it! So now I bought one for my great granddaughter. Thanks for a delightful toy!
Gund Flappy Ear Elephant
By Deborah N. (Naples, FL) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely adorable and the quality is very good. Makes a great gift!
Second time buying!
By Gregory A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, RI) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time buying this. Baby loved the first one so i bought it for another baby.

Perfect gift
SO adorable
By Tami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Package arrived quickly, in perfect condition. I do wish an embroidered name option was available for longevity
Flappy the elephant
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it, and can't wait till our 5 month old grandson gets to play with it on Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice