Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Galvanized Garden Personalized Watering Can customer reviews

Personalized Galvanized Garden Watering Can - 20887
Average Customer Review: star rating (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Sprinkle Watering Can
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, MA) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed to say thank you to someone. Arrived so quickly!
Watering Can
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 15, 2022
Well done ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
I love rhe lettering and believe it will last for years.I may order one for myself next!
Watering can
By Sandra J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, my friend will really love it also, can’t wait to give it to her.
Just as I had hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - June 9, 2022
Quick delivery and quality item.
Perfect!
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Galvanized Garden Personalized Watering Can for my sister's birthday and I already know she is going to love it! She takes such pride in her gardens and this can is going to be a huge plus especially with her name on it! I was very pleased when I opened the box as I had it shipped to me so I could wrap it in birthday paper. It's truly a well made can and will water many of her beautiful plants. Thanks again for another great personalized purchase!
Water can
By Marietta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, RI) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 15, 2022
Great watering can and delightful personalization. Thank you.
Simple Practical Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - March 26, 2022
Just what I needed a midsize watering can. I like the personalization.
Simple Practical Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - March 26, 2022
Just what I needed a midsize watering can. I like the personalization.
Personalized Water Can
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - January 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. It is very nice and I'm sure they will love it.
Perfect gift for a gardener
By SUSAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves her garden. The older we get it is harder to find a gift that suits her. This was the perfect gift for her. She was thrilled to get it.
Glad I Ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - December 15, 2021
We were looking for a unique gift for our boss and this is perfect! Nice size and well-designed. The vinyl personalization is a nice addition.
Sweet gift!
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift that keeps on giving! My wife was very impressed with her personalized watering can. Thank you!
Perfect gift
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Movave Valley, AZ) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mother-in-law for her birthday. She LOVES it! She uses it every day to water her patio garden.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - April 23, 2021
This is so nice! Bought for my mom for Mother's Day, she is going to love it!
Just as advertised
By Dave L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watering can is just as advertised
Granddaughters gardening now
By Joni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, MO) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet bigger than i thought perfect
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, TN) - March 4, 2021
Adorable yet very practical. Bought for my daughter to use on her patio. She absolutely loved it. And because its personalized, it makes it even more special.
Constant Gardener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 25, 2021
The recipient just adored her personalized watering can. She felt unique; like she was one of a kind.
Unique
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my in-laws for Christmas. They are so hard to buy for. This was perfect.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPOLEONVILLE, LA) - January 15, 2021
This watering can was actually bigger than I had expected, which was a pleasant surprise! I wish that the lettering was a little thicker, but it's still lovely an looks great on the front porch.
BEAUTIFUL / PERFECT
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms Brook, VA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for our community duck that was run over by someone that wouldn't give her 10 seconds to cross the road. We fed her during her short life but she gave so many people such joy. We will fill this with dirt and place on her grave next to the creek where she grew up and never strayed from. People stopped by just to watch her play in the water and show off. She was the most beautiful black and white duck you could ever want to see. The can has written on it 'Domino's Resting Place' so anyone can stop and visit with her anytime. Perfect for our community duck!!!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Washington, KY) - January 12, 2021
My friend loved it
Too cute to use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, VA) - January 5, 2021
I got this item as a mother's day gift for my mom and aunt--both enjoy gardening. The quality of the water can and the lettering is of good quality. It looks so nice that I am not certain if they will want to use it but rather have it as a keepsake. I'm thinking of adding a flower inside when I gift it to them.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 15, 2020
These items were perfect for a friend who had an unexpected loss
Loved it!
By Cassie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockport, OH) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my Grandmother. I was pleasantly surprised that it was a nice large watering can. Sometimes when you order thing they don't do the picture justice, but this product is perfect.
She Love It!
By LaWan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hyattsville, MD) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bday gift for my bff! COVID helped her develop a new hobby and she great at it, so she needed a can to match her skills! She loved it!
Beautiful
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for a picky gardener and she loved it
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trenton , MI) - July 31, 2020
This was a gift for my sister in law
She called me and was thrilled with the purchase.
So if she’s happy I am happy.
Always great products and fast turn a round when ordering and delivery.
Love my Watering Can!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Village, TX) - July 27, 2020
Very happy with my recent purchase of a personalized watering can, the size is just right for keeping my herbs on the back porch thriving! Item was delivered quickly and well-packed so that it arrived in perfect condition. Great value for the money!
The best Flowering can!
By Bill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear , AZ) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest can ever! My Daughter loves it!
Great gift for your favorite gardener!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - July 27, 2020
My husband often mixes special concoctions for his plants, based on their seasonal needs. Don’t know what all he puts in there, but the plants thrive under his care. Having a watering can dedicated specifically to his “Magic Elixir” definitely fits the bill!
Overall great experience
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased last minute for niece birthday/house warming gift. Amazed at how quickly product was delivered. Even arrived a day earlier than estimated on confirmation. Pleasantly surprised at size which is comparable to other watering cans. Could be used as intended or for decorative item. I would recommend personalization mall and this watering can.
Great Gift
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift, bigger than I expected. Fast delivery
Watering Can do
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dellwood, MO) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watering can shall be placed on the fence line with lights. The personalization mall has provided me with secret weapon additions to my home, especially the yard. Great product with looks, color, and arrival time. Just love, love, love this item.
Beautiful
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous. Just with it was sealed with a sealamt.
Love it!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even bigger than I thought. Personalized perfectly.
Love this watering can, great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - July 18, 2020
Bought this as a gift for father's day and also bought a smaller personalized can for the granddaughter. Both were very nice!
Exceeds expectations
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it.
Lovely watering can
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens , NY) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this can to do some gardening with my toddler granddaughters and they absolutely love it. They can’t get enough of watering our flowers every day.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice