Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Heart Of Our Home Personalized Kitchen Mats customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Mats - The Heart Of Our Home - 20896
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
PM Mall is Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallapoosa, GA) - January 19, 2022
Customized Floor Mat was bought as a gift, and my Mother-In-Law LOVES it! It's even nicer than I had expected, and PM fills your order so FAST you'll never believe it!! I ordered one of these for my parents for Christmas (they LOVE theirs, too!) Ordered it Wednesday morning, and got a phone call the NEXT DAY, thanking me for it!! Unbelievable service!! I'm so glad I stumbled upon Personalization Mall! Helped me give unique gifts to hard to buy for family members without breaking the bank!
Welcome mats
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t be happier with how these turned out. Great quality & so excited to give them as gifts.
Welcome mats
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t be happier with how these turned out. Great quality & so excited to give them as gifts.
Mat
By Robert & Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my products, the timeliness of the deliveries, the prices, and the sales. I just placed my third order and my shopping is complete for family, friends and staff. PMall is Awesome. The only problem is their merchandise is outstanding and I had a hard time picking just one item per person. Love love love
Mat
By Robert & Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my products, the timeliness of the deliveries, the prices, and the sales. I just placed my third order and my shopping is complete for family, friends and staff. PMall is Awesome. The only problem is their merchandise is outstanding and I had a hard time picking just one item per person. Love love love
Heart of our home kitchen mat
By Hilda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this mat as wedding gift and the couple loved it.It came out great.will be shopping here more often.
Well Made and quick delivery
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I ordered during the busy holiday season the item arrived just as ordered. The mat is heavy and helps to protect the mat. Very happy with the purchase.
A must-buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - December 27, 2018
This was a housewarming gift for my Parents. I received it pretty quickly and it was heavier and more durable than I had imagined. It came out beautifully and my Mom even got teary eyed at how nice it is and seeing their closing date on it.
Great quality
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holcomb, IL) - December 23, 2018
I was impressed with the Quality! I'm always impressed with this website
love it
By angela I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
cant wait to give as christmas gift!
WEDDING SHOWER GIFT
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotonda West, FL) - August 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a perfect gift for my son and future daughter-in-law at her upcoming monogram-themed wedding shower. The quality is great, and it arrived very timely.
Exactly what we wanted
By Brett-Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item shipped quickly and arrived on time. The quality looks great. I hope it stands up as good as the last one I got like this that lasted over 5 years before curling on the ends and looking warn out. (Though I'm not 100% sure if I bought from P mall last time.)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice