Recipients

Shop By Recipients

State Pride Personalized Kitchen Mats customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Mats - State Pride - 20897
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
State Personalized Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - December 22, 2021
Had this made for my son and he loved it. Thank you!
Love This Mat
By JANET P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACUNGIE, PA) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We chose the black mat with the tan state. The personalization came perfect. The mat looks beautiful inside our front door.
Michagonner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - March 24, 2021
This is the perfect welcome mat
Personalized kitchen mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine , FL) - October 13, 2020
This mat was a gift for a going away present. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. Our friends who received the gift loved it. The price was very reasonable for such quality. The shipping fast, and I was notified when to expect delivery in a timely matter. This company is very good to deal with, and packaging was very well done.
Very cute mat and well made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CRUZ, CA) - October 6, 2020
Super durable- great colors- looks great in our kitchen! Easy to clean!
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 18, 2019
This kitchen mat is beautiful. Quality is great. Love it!
Best floor mat ever
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized floor mat that I bought for a housewarming gift was perfect! Great quality and the colors were true to description. It was fun ordering it and even more fun giving it as a gift!
Fast & as promised!
By Karrijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift and they loved it! It was as described and I received it amazingly fast considering it was personalized.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice