Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Wood Cross - 20901
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It’s so beautiful and perfect!
By Robbin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for family friends. Their sixth child was still born. This is perfect for them.
Nice
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a friend who lost her Father. Her father was a very dear friend of ours. This was a very nice gift.
Heaven in our home cross
By Ned G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this cross to several of our neighbors (and have received one from them) due to loss of a loved one….it has brought tears to everyone’s eyes because it is personalized with name of loved one!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 4, 2021
Never disappointed!! Beautiful cross.
Wooden Cross
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it. Quality is A+
Wooden Cross
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden cross is perfect gift for someone who lost a loved one. It can be placed in place in a home. This the third one I’ve order and all really loved them.
Heaven in our home personalized wood cross
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve sent two. Both receivers were so happy for this very simple cross. It’s can be put anywhere. My nephew put on the wall at the entranceway. My friend placed it in there bedroom. It a nice way to give them peace and memories
Sympathy remembrance
By Geraldine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - January 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently lost a dear friend who shared his carving ( wood, emu eggs, etc)abilities with us and this just says it all for us. Quick response was much appreciated.
Absolutely wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 10, 2021
I first bought one of these crosses for my fiance for his brother that passed away and it was absolutely amazing and beautiful my grandma passed away and he bought me one in memory of her and I just purchased 2 for my mom and my uncle after my aunt passed away and they love them they do a wonderful job with the engraving I will definitely be buying more products from this company
Heaven in our home Wooden Cross
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, perfect size and came in regular mail quickly. The recipients of the gift loved it. Would order again for a gift.
Love this cross
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a memorial gift for my nephew. It’s hard to find something that a man can use. This is the perfect cross. It’s not very big and it’s lightweight, but with the personalization on it it’s perfect.
Happy customer
By Griselda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount vernon, WA) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Memorial cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - February 23, 2020
So wonderfully done highly recommend this..
Memorial Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - February 5, 2020
Absolutely beautiful was very pleased that my recipient loved it also. It’s a very thoughtful gift for remembering a loved one would highly recommend ??
Great cross
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and simple.
Cross brings joy
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combine, TX) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother who just lost her husband. She loved it! The workmanship and style are first-rate. This is a can't-miss condolence gift.
Heaven in our Home Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 30, 2019
5 stars for sentiment. I hadn't paid close attention to the photo online, before ordering, but it did show what I would call a slight blemish of the appearnace where two sections of wood, on one of the arms meet, forming a zigzag joint connection. The cross I received has the same blemish/defect, however, if you don't mind, keeping in mind that it is economically made of bits of wood, it is still very lovely, and the recipient, was in tears, so all in all, I would recommend it.
Cross for my mom
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - August 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in plenty of time and was well made. I love the craftsmanship that went into it.. Thank you for the beautiful tribute to my mother’s life.
Amazing!!
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - August 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden cross was exactly as pictured, the wood and the quality was excellent!!
Just what I wanted...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - July 22, 2019
I was thrilled to receive these. They are engraved beautifully. The wood is absolutely perfect.
It is better than I had imagined.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - September 1, 2021
Excellent product, just a bit smaller than I had hoped for. I’m sure the dimensions were listed but I overlooked. However, It is great solid wood.
Memory Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - April 6, 2019
Well done.
Was please with my cross...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - December 11, 2018
The cross was very nice. Looks just like the picture and how it said it would be. Pleased with it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice