Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Friends Forever Personalized Colored Heart Clock customer reviews

Friends Forever Personalized Heart Clock - Friend Gift - 20932
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Trudie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a dear friend. It’s beautiful and very meaningful. She is going to love it. It’s great quality and arrived fast.
Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - December 19, 2022
This Colored Heart Clock is just Beautiful! It's such a nice gift for your Best Friend! I picked the purple one and it's gorgeous. I Know my best friend will just Love it!!! And the wording is very easy to read which is so nice! It's such a lovely gift!
Quality product
By Marykay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t know what to expect when I ordered this heart clock. I am very pleased with the quality of the item. It will be a gift and I know it will be appreciated.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 15, 2022
I got this gift for a friend and I didn’t expect it to come looking the way it did. I couldn’t believe how amazing this gift looked!!! This gift was so dope, and my friend loved it!!!!
80th Birthday gift for best friend.
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order the pink Personalized Heart Clock because I thought the lettering would show up better on that color. I am very satisfied with it and can't wait to give it to my friend. I am sure she will like it too. Nice sentiment that really describes her.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 25, 2022
I was amazed when I opened the box and saw how beautiful the engraving and craftsmanship was. This is a gift for a dear friend and I haven’t presented it to her yet but I know she is going to be thrilled at the quality and beauty. Having the small clock is an added plus. This site is the best for finding the right gift for any occasion. I have been shopping here for years and never a disappointment!
great gift
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this item as a birthday gift. She was actually looking for a small clock for her bathroom and it fit the bill. The personalization just added to a great gift for a great friend. Awesome job PM
Friends Forever clock
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend going through a difficult time and she told me it just lifted her spirits....Personalization Mall is always me go to so that I can send someone memorable.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - October 5, 2022
Everything I buy from here is beautiful, fast turn around time is super fast and is never damaged in transit. This beats Amazon any day. It's my new favorite place to shop!
Heart clock
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful!
Gift for a special friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 8, 2022
I have not personally seen the finished product, but my dear friend called to say she received it and she was happy with the gift I picked out for her.
Colored heart clock
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Person that received it loves it
Friendship Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - April 12, 2022
This was a Birthday surprise for a very good friend. It made her cry she was so touched.
Personalizationmall.com always comes through with beautiful unique personalized gifts with very fast delivery!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - March 8, 2022
Yall did an amazing job. Thank you so very much. My best friend absolutely loved it as well. My only complaint/issue i would say is i wish it was able to add more wording. The full quote I wanted to say was too long your system wouldnt accept it. So i had to basically summarize it. But othar than that. Beautiful job
Thank you
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - March 8, 2022
Yall did an amazing job. Thank you so very much. My best friend absolutely loved it as well. My only complaint/issue i would say is i wish it was able to add more wording. The full quote I wanted to say was too long your system wouldnt accept it. So i had to basically summarize it. But othar than that. Beautiful job
Thank you
Beautiful
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
More lovely than I expected. I would highly recommend.
Absolutely beautiful
By Aida O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my girlfriends this Christmas and this was absolutely the perfect gift. Very well made, looks beautiful and came very fast. Packaged extremely well.
Will order definitely again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 11, 2021
This is exactly as pictured...well worth the money!
Beautiful and useful!
By Leanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my best friend and she absolutely loved it. She was ecstatic about the color and design. I like that I was able to say everything I wanted and the clock added a special touch to small neat display. Very Stunning.
Friends forever personalized colored heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 13, 2021
This is the perfect gift for my friend of many years. It came out beautiful!! I am so pleased.
Surprise Birthday Gift
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this beautiful friendship heart for my 54th birthday! It is so well made and just beautiful to look at. Wonderful quality. It will be treasured as much as I treasure the person that sent it to me for my birthday.
Beautiful gift
By Claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her heart clock! It’s very touching and meaningful when you can write your own special message to a dear friend!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - March 5, 2021
The piece is exactly what I expected and it looks beautiful. The packaging was secure and there were no damages to the item during transit. I absolutely love this site!!
Loved it
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loves it
So pretty
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONKONKOMA, NY) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Great gift!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a co-worker who was leaving. She loved it and so did the other co-workers. Quick turn around time, great work at a great price! This is the second item I have purchased and both have been great!
Personalized clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 1, 2020
It was exactly what i expected
Vey pretty.I purchased this for a very special b-d gift with a personal mess and she loved it.
Will use this site again
Personalized heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 29, 2020
I purchased this for a very dear friend for her 60th birthday got there within 6 days I had her take a photo of it so I could be sure it was exactly what I was expecting it to be and was very very satisfied and happy that it was exactly what I had ordered and I had a personal message printed on there it was absolutely beautiful. She loved it
Beautiful!!
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, VA) - August 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wonderful friend for her birthday, it was just as pictured. She loved it! It was Beautiful! The only thing that was missing was instructions on how to set the clock but she figured it out. Great item at a great price.
PERFECT
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of many items I've ordered from Personalization Mall. Each and every time, they've been wonderful!!! Thank you!! Chris
Loved it
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - June 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this and it looks just as it does in the picture. I have ordered many things from this site for birthdays and fathers day!
It's lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - March 27, 2020
This heart-shaped clock in pink is beautiful. I hope that my best friend loves it for her milestone birthday!
Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - March 15, 2020
Clock was beautiful and received very fast
Friends
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
She loved it
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my best friend for her birthday. She absolutely loved it. Excellent quality and workmanship!
Awesome
By Retha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with Friends forever heart clock. Was given as Birthday gift and they loved it.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON, TN) - September 4, 2019
I was looking for something special for my best friend, for her birthday. I found the perfect gift at Personalization Mall. It even came in her favorite color! Personalization Mall has great prices and quality merchandise!
Gorgeous!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectation! It’s so pretty and girly like. I got it for one of my friends as a thank you. She loves it!! The clock pops out easily too.
Beautiful
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for a best friend and she loves it!
Gift for a Friend
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Heart Clock for a very good friend. She raved about it. Loved
the color and the words written on the clock. I am so happy that she was so
pleased with this gift for her Birthday.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice