Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Unicorn Personalized Piggy Bank customer reviews

Personalized Unicorn Piggy Bank - 20942
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Unicorn personalized piggy bank
By Sunita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a very beautifully designed piggy bank. May grand daughter loves it. She is 5 years old and wants to play w it but it’s made of porcelain. It’s definitely a wonderful gift for anyone.
Unicorn bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 30, 2022
Cutest unicorn I have ever seen. Perfect size and well made.
It is a baptism gift and will be loved.
Beautiful
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had an issue with shipping and the customer service representative assisted and made sure to resend another out for us. The unicorn is absolutely beautiful!!!!!
Unicorn piggy bank
By JoAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my godchild and it's simply beautiful. Thank You.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - August 16, 2022
A perfect gift for my 2 yr old nieces birthday.
UNICORN PIGGY BANK
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She LOVES it!
Piggy Bank
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her Unicorn Bank. She was so proud to put it on her shefl to collect her savings.
Unicorn Bank
By Rick G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia , TX) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is just what I was wanting.
Beautiful!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our new granddaughter and it’s gorgeous. Absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 12, 2021
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. I know she will love it.
Cute keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 8, 2021
Love love love it ! Great quality
Personalized Unicorn Bank
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a pretty ceramic bank with colorful ribbons as it’s mane and I chose the glittered gold lettering fir my granddaughter’s name. Love it.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 19, 2021
This is the perfect gift for my goddaughter! It is so cute and came out just right.
Rose Gold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - February 7, 2021
Came just as pictured. Glitter isn't flaking off everywhere!
Perfect n Cute
By Jon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend’s daughter who was having a 5th bday party and it was a hit by all who saw! Putting her name on it made it even more perfect. Since she just turned 5, I put a $5 bill in the coin hole and taped it so it hung n showed halfway. Everyone thought that was a nice touch.

It came wrapped so carefully so if the FedEx guy was to throw it, it would not break! Hehe. I had no complaints! Great job and all parties were grateful!! I’d buy it again!!
My niece and her husband loved it for their upcoming arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 26, 2021
Personal and perfect!
excellent serice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - January 10, 2021
unicorn received was broken , called the customer service & a new replacement was arrived in a week.
Cute
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so super cute!! The ribbons for the mane are just adorable!! Very nice quality product!
Little expensive but worth it!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great choice for my new born granddaughter.
Unicorn Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - October 2, 2020
It is a Christmas gift for my Unicorn Obsessed Granddaughter. She will love it. Thank you
Unicorn bank
By Maria F. (Staten Island , NY) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bank it was perfect.
Unicorn bank
By Maria F. (Staten Island , NY) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bank it was perfect.
Beautiful unicorn
By Debbie K R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a gift. It came quickly!
Love it!
Met my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 28, 2020
I got this for my great granddaughter lst birthday, and was able to fill it up with coins.
Unicorn piggy bank
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and it arrived broken. Customer service was great and another was made and shipped out quickly so it would arrive by valentine's day. It's beautiful and looks just like advertised.
Pretty and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 22, 2019
I purchased this for my god baby. So pretty and elegant. Definitely an eye catcher.
Unicorn Personalized bank
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentfield, CA) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. Love it. Judy
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - September 6, 2019
My soon to be 4 year old granddaughter asked for a unicorn bank with her name on it for her birthday. Personalization Mall to the rescue! It is absolutely adorable. Excellent quality and very well done. She is going to love it! I have a feeling my other 3 granddaughters will be asking for one for Christmas!
Unicorn Bank
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the Unicorn Bank ordered for my granddaughter.
Unicorn piggy bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleboro, MA) - March 15, 2019
Thought a little expensive for size of bank. However, it is the cutest.
Beautiful
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought it for our daughters first birthday as a keepsake and it is absolutely lovely. It looks just like the picture and the fact that it's personalized makes it special as well. I am very happy with our purchase.
Cute piggy bank
By Kyra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this to my co-worker's step daughter. She's going to be a big sister so I had to give her a gift. She loves unicorns.
Beautiful!
By PAULA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - January 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my newborn granddaughter! Only wish I could have added a second line with her birthdate.
So cute
By Jenni Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so cute. It went far beyond my expectations and is the perfect size. My niece loves it!! Thank you
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago city, MN) - November 13, 2018
It arrived quickly and boxed up nicely. It was so much more beautiful in person! I got this for my niece's first birthday. Very happy customer here. Will definitely be ordering more things from this site.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - October 12, 2018
I loved the Unicorn shaped. Very nice
Fantastic
By Reem M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamtramck , MI) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond happy with this purchase. It was a gift for my niece but I want to order one for myself now. The quality is superb and it looks even more beautiful in person! If you’re looking into this bank as a gift option, just buy it already!
Nice
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only regret is that the pink on the cheeks and the eyes are not more pronounced in color. The photo shows a darker color but the pieces do not.
Cute Item
By brian R. (big stone gap, VA) - August 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our little girl loved this Unicorn Bank, Her play room is decorated with Unicorns and this fits right in.
Adorable!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soooo cute! It was skinnier than I thought it’d be though.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice