Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Mother Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Acrylic Heart Keepsake Gift For Mom - 20955
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , NY) - December 17, 2022
Exactly as advised and came in perfect with quick turnaround time
Beautiful
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift and it was greatly appreciated. Something special.
My mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - August 20, 2022
My mom loved her early birthday gift, came exactly as I wrote it and it's more beautiful in person than what the pics show
Acrylic Heart - Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - June 27, 2022
I have gotten this gift for several of my friends. I think it's beautiful, and each recipient really loved it!
In Memory of Mom
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these heart keepsakes for my siblings when my mom passed away. I selected this item because I was able to persinalized the heart. My sisters and I loved the finished product. They came out beautiful.
Heart
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME!!!!! And extremely fast LOVE IT
Birthday gift
By MELANIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PULASKI, VA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most amazing gift. Betty absolutely loves it! Its beautiful and was really fast making it to our home. Thank you so much for such a won derful idea.
Better than...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - February 9, 2022
This gift was for a dear friend and she loved it. I paid her a visit and got to see it and it was better than I had anticipated.
Thank you.
Heart keepsake
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect. The only thing is that it didn’t come in a box. It was bubble wrapped. Not happy about that. I now have to get a box since this is a gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 5, 2022
I purchased this keepsake heart as a Birthday gift for my aunt’s 93rd Birthday. It looks great! I am very pleased with the quality of the product and would highly recommend it for multiple occasions. I have ordered this heart at least six times and I’ve necer been disappointed.
Best Gift Ever!
By Tyree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom recieved this as a Christmas gift and she LOVED it. The quality was amazing!
Beautiful
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, TN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful and I know my mom will cry when she opens it for Christmas. The back was smudged (on the engraved side) that kept the heart from being completely clear. I used a paper towel with alcohol on it to lightly rub across until the smudges/residue was gone. It looks perfect now. Also very impressed by the shipping time, too.
Colored Heart Jeepsake
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keepsake for a dear friend who lost her mother. I personalized the message to give a tribute in loving memory of her mom. It looks beautiful, I am very pleased and I know my friend will love it, too!
very please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel city, TX) - November 23, 2021
It was perfect I loved it will buy it again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - September 16, 2021
My mother loved this gift. It's more beautiful in person. Great Quality and Price
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 27, 2021
Keepsake heart was purchased as a 100th Birthday gift, it was perfect in every way. The size is perfect for displaying on a table for all to see. Deserves 10 Stars!!!
If I could give it 100 stars I would
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 26, 2021
Absolutely beautiful!!! I can not be any happier than I am with this product! And the delivery time was way faster than I anticipated… I definitely recommend this product and company ?? I wish I could post a picture but my luck the person I purchased it for would somehow come across this review before they receive it lol
Write Your Own Mother Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake
By Derrick J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!
Masterpiece
By Anna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a wedding gift to our colleague. He was speechless and very thankful. This piece was done beautifully. Thanks
Beautiful gift item
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized Heart Keepsake that I had ordered for my daughter's birthday. It is beyond what I expected - absolutely beautiful! I'm sure my daughter will appreciate it.
Beautiful and Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, SC) - June 23, 2021
I ordered this personalized heart for my Mother's 90th birthday. It is absolutely beautiful and very well made. The flowers painted on the heart are lovely. This gift looks much more expensive than it was, and it's a touching, excellent quality keepsake for a loved one to cherish always.
A gift for my Sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 12, 2021
I Love this gift. Got this for my Sister I have not spoken to in over 7 years. I wrote a personal message saying Thank you for being back in my life again. Every time I read it, I get emotional. She will have my true feeling for that day, time, moment with her forever
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to modify the text to say exactly what I wanted, which was great, my mom LOVED it!!
Great Product
By Cohran A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased all around
Perfect
By Chase M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , LA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
My mom enjoyed it she couldn't stop crying
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant
Delightful Mother’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - May 10, 2021
I loved it so much! The glass heart came wrapped carefully, and had everything I had written on the order on it perfectly. I will definitely look forward to shopping from Personalization Mall in the future!
Amazing!!!
By Blanca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it!!Came in beautifully with no damage,got exactly what I wanted!
Excellence
By Ronald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, my mom loves it so much
Amazing
By Jolie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing came so fast!
Beautiful
By Shopper (Dunnellon, FL) - April 28, 2021
The heart itself is absolutely beautiful and will make a wonderful gift. With that said, I do not recommend paying the extra $6 for the gift box. The heart is shipped in a bubble envelope so not much protection and the box comes partially crushed, so not much of a gift box because it looks horrible now. They also put an economy shipping sticker on the bottom of the box. Supposed to be a gift box but definitely a waste of money. Buy the heart, skip the gift box
Personalized colored heart keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - April 21, 2021
Got this as a mother's day gift. Absolutely beautiful. Love the feature of the preview which item is exactly as pictured.
Beautiful keepsake
By Dawn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this glass heart keepsake to my mother as a birthday gift, she absolutely loved it. My words were beautifully executed and legible bc it is etched in color. Highly recommended as a gift that will be appreciated and cherished by who ever receives this.
Good idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - April 8, 2021
Great gift for my mom on Mother’s Day.
Great customer service
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my first order in 3 days, freight company damaged , cs apologized and sent a replacement. Would definitely order from them again, quality is excellent!
Beautiful
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really beautiful. I love that you can personalize it. The quality is Great. Nice thickness to it.
Perfection
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked even better than the preview; also love the ability to do that before you order.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 9, 2020
It turned out beautiful!!! I can’t Wait to give it to my mom
Beautiful Heart Keepsake & Great for gifting.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 9, 2020
Purchased this Personalized Colored Heart for my Mother in Law's Birthday from my husband and I. She loved it!!! :) She really liked that it was personalized from us. She loved the wording too and liked that there were flowers on the heart because she will always have flowers to look at as well as reading her Heart Keepsake. It is a really pretty Heart and a wonderful way to tell someone you love and appreciate them. Thanks Personalization Mall - I definitely recommend them.
Mother loved this
By Destiny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonganoxie, KS) - June 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this came out and so did my mom. She asked me if it was a pre-generated message and I told her no, it was custom. She loved it even more then when I had shown her. I'm glad this is something ya'll make because it felt better to have a keepsake of how I feel about her rather than me tell her. It wouldn't have came out as good just saying.

Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice