Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reflections of Excellence Personalized Colored Star Award customer reviews

Personalized Employee Recognition Awards - 20958
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ahead of scheduled delivery and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - November 7, 2022
Quick turn around with good quality.
This gift made my boss so emotional. If you want to give your favorite person so
By Janell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very strong & sturn.
Great and Timely
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to be able to personalize this reward the way I wanted to and pleased with the quick service and delivery. The recipient was surprised and pleased as well!
great buy
By Jo Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the color much better than the clear which I have ordered many times in the past years. The color is easier to read and looks much better. I only wish it was n inch or 2 bigger.
Nicely done!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received two personalized colored star awards and then turned out perfect. I was worried they would be too light weight, but they were heavy enough to feel solid and look great on employees' desks. Highly recommend.
Awesome
By ZoeAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome award stars! Perfect for our event!
Very Pleased
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to be so surprised and delighted when she receives this gift. It just says it all and I am so pleased with it.
Coworker gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a coworker for Admn Day. It didn't cost much so I didn't know what to expect.
I was pleasantly surprised. It was adorable, I loved the color. (The blue/turquoise color)
Another wonderful purchase from Personalization Mall.
Beautifully personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 15, 2019
Gave these as annual awards and they were perfect. Just the right size, not too big, so they can easily be displayed if wanted. The personalization was beautiful and the awardees really liked the colors. And the price was great!
Expectations Met
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edenton, NC) - December 23, 2018
I wanted to give my son something that he could use on his college desk in memory of his beloved pet. I chose the Color Star Award that could be personalized and used as either a paperweight or a whatnot. The "engraving" was excellent and the finished product was just what I had in mind when I ordered. Thank you for superb service and quality.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 14, 2018
My co workers and I bought this for our boss for her promotion! It turned out so nice. A good weight. For the price we thought it might be very light weight! We have not given it to her yet but we know she will love!!!!
Nice Item
By ANNETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Cleveland, OH) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice way to show appreciation to someone. The wording and size of the star was perfect. The color was not as bright and translucent as shown in the photo but that is me being a perfectionist. Otherwise, great job.
Good for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 26, 2021
Item looks good against a window, but the red color is very dark against a solid surface regardless on how light it is.
Overall, it is a good item for the price and also the fast turnaround of the order.
Nice but small
By Karl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and exactly as promised...just a little small
Beautiful gift
By Tamara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gift. I believe my mentor will truly love it as well. The only thing that would have made it the perfect gift was if it were crystal. The acrylic is too light weight.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice