Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memory Becomes A Treasure Personalized Colored Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Clock Memorial Gift - 20959
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Colored heart clock
By Bobbi S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, UT) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful was told it will be treasured always
I love this heart and inscription, with they're name engraved on it makes it ve
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATAVIA, OH) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a gift to a fried who had lost her husband, she was thrilled with it and said she intended to pass it down in the family after she passes.This is the second one I have bought and was not disappointed. Love the color also
Terri B.
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly how i pictured it would be, Very happy
Nice memory better than flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 16, 2021
Due to Covid-19, I have started sending the clocks and they are well received from family member because it is a long lasting keepsake.
Gorgeous!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memory heart clock is just as beautiful in person as the photo. I am very pleased.
Great personal gift
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Recipient really enjoyed it
Simply amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - February 11, 2021
Love it. Beautiful. Nice memorial piece!
Great quality
By NAOMI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend that father passed away . It came in time and the quality was exactly what was described.It makes a beautiful gift.
Better than expected
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Beautiful. Great memorial piece
Memorial clock
By Sidra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses lake, WA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These products are fantastic, absolutely wonderful quality. Shipping is faster that I have seen from other companies. I am hr for a large retail company and choose personalizationmall for all events in my store
Tasteful way to honor a loved one
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is beautiful and offered in multiple colors to best fit the person being honored. A tasteful and treasured item to help console and keep the memory of a loved one alive....
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, IN) - July 26, 2020
Purchased this for a family member. She loved it and told me it was beautiful!
Heaven Hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 28, 2020
nicely Done One out of four came in with a problem but immediately corrected and resent. would and did order again.
As beautiful as the picture!
By Pamela-Drake D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAND, MI) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the plaque is superior and the cost is unbeatable! I have never been disappointed with any item I've bought!
Senior Support Leader
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to give something lasting to show we cared and this was the perfect gift. I loved the clock feature. It was not only beautifully made but was a useful item. The person who received the gift was thrilled!
personalized colored heart clock.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 4, 2019
The personalized heart clock was beautiful in blue and was perfect. absolutely loved great quality.
Well Received!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 8, 2019
The recipient loved it so much she was rendered speechless.
Beautiful!!!
By Hayley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandmother who recently lost her identical twin sister as a reminder. She Loved as well as everyone else!
REVIEEW OF PERSONALIZED HEART CLOCK
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized heart clock presents itself as pictured online. The only issue is with the clock falling out. I believe that probably was from being jostled around. Once in place on the desk, I'm sure it will stay in place.
Nice looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 22, 2022
Classy looking, good size and thickness and great Font size and writing. Sadly the clock itself was damaged. The Customer Service department was very good about correcting the problem and will be sending out the clock part only. Very nice person on the phone.
Nice Clock but didn't work
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to receive the clock that I ordered. This will be the first mother's day for my sister in law without her mom and I wanted to do something special for her. The clock arrived at it's absolutely beautiful. It was everything that I expected. I went to set the clock and discovered that it does not work. Very disappointing ??
Beautiful gift!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient of gift loved it. I was looking for a small token of love for a Christmas gift. The only critique is the clock, it wasn’t positioned correctly. Other than that, very nice item!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 11, 2021
I thought it would’ve been just a little bigger and the wrote to more clear but overall I was happy with the product. I think they should include instructions on how to set the clock. I was able to figure it out but I noticed a lot of reviews that said the same thing it is no instructions.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice