Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Wedding Day Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Cross - Our Wedding Day - 20979
Average Customer Review: star rating (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - January 18, 2023
Highly pleased with this cross. Very good quality. Perfect size (not too big, not too small) Engraving is perfect.
Cross perfect size
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fell Township, PA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightweight and perfect size - wish it wasn’t made in china
So Happy.
By samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MS) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful item that I purchased for my son and his fiancé. I am gonna give it as a wedding gift. Its sturdy so pretty a d a nice size. Has a hanger spot already on the item.
Perfect
By LINDA B. (ALEX CITY, AL) - August 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like I ordered!
Bridal shower gift
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very happy with our purchase. The quality of the wood cross and the lettering is so very pretty and will go with any decorating style. I Like the color of the wood and the lighter weight of the cross. The hanger on the back is very sturdy and will not damage the wall. Can't wait to see Ashley's reaction at the shower.
Excellent gifts for couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IL) - June 23, 2022
Great quality and sentimental with an encouraging scripture to add and it’s simply beautiful to look at and reminisce of your years of marriage in a positive way. Great gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - June 11, 2022
Great gift
Shower gift
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this wooden cross to my grandson’s bride-to-be at her Wedding Shower Saturday. She truly loved it and everyone else did too. With 30 grandchildren—3 getting married in the next year—I ordered another one for the next bride already and will be getting more. I love your site and have been ordering lots of gifts since i first discovered you a few years ago. You’ll be happy to know I’ve also shared your site with others who i know have ordered too
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2022
Very nice gift item for a wedding.
Wedding wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - April 6, 2022
This cross is well made and a good size. It will be a remembrance of a blessed day.
As pictured
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - March 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely. Bought as wedding shower gift. Only issue is the etching of names n date are lighter than shown, but still nice
Wedding cross
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is so beautiful. Exactly as I hoped.
Products that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prague, OK) - February 25, 2022
I WILL PROBERLY ORDER SOMETHING LIKE THIS WHEN MY GRANDSON GETS MARRIES
Wedding day personalized cross
By Mary Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse city, MI) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is absolutely beautiful. What a precious gift for my granddaughter and husband. Such a blessing. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Wedding Gift
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet, LA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Met expectations.
Wood Anniversary
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was brilliant for our 5th wedding anniversary. Really brought together the spirit of our marriage rooted in our beloved Lord Jesus.
Wedding day criss
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute great gift idea
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - January 12, 2022
Beautiful, well made,was a perfect wedding gift! Will definitely buy from again.
Beautiful
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect.
I gave it as a 50th Wedding Anniversary Gift & everyone loved it.
I would like to see a larger size offered.
Perfect Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - October 28, 2021
This will be a perfect gift for the bride on the wedding day, from the mother-in-law.
love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - September 25, 2021
this is the fifth wedding cross that I have ordered and this was the best made. The writing was dark and not so light, like some of the last ones (2 of them were extremely light in the the inscription), but this one was spot on.
Good quality
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality wooden cross . It’s just what we wanted . The only thing I would change is to make the engraving allow more characters or combine the two lines
Perfect gift
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nathalie, VA) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift to give. Everything just as specified. Great place to shop for great quality personalized gift giving.
Beautiful Gift for Daughter and Son-in-law
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived the other day to my house - as it will be a Christmas Gift. I was truly impressed at the beauty of it. It was bigger and more sturdy than I thought, a nice thick piece of wood. The engraving is beautifully done. I really love it and may order one for myself.
BEAUTIFUL wedding gift!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, IL) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this engraved cross for our niece and her new husband. They LOVE it. We were especially thrilled to have more than one scripture choice. This is classy and affordable. Hard to find both classy and affordable!
Beautiful,
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful and We are very pleased with customer service.
Thank you
Absolutely Beautiful
By Geniene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross as a wedding gift for a close friend's daughter and husband to be. It is absolutely beautiful. They met in church and will be getting married in the same church in which they met. I highly recommend this.
Greatest anniversary gift ever....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - July 23, 2021
FLAWLESS, PERFECT, ORIGINAL, YOU CANNOT FAIL WITH THIS GIFT!!!
Blessing my son's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - June 29, 2021
Looks just like the picture as advertised on website. Lovely gift to express joy in the wedding of my son and his wife. Personalized with their names and date of wedding.
Beautiful Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - May 9, 2021
We are anxiously waiting to give this beautiful gift to the bride and groom. The extra paid for the gift box was worth it.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IMPERIAL, PA) - April 29, 2021
Love it. Got it for a shower gift, it was a great gift will be ordering more for gifts
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - April 17, 2021
Bought for our 50th anniversary— love it
Anniversary Gifts With Love ??
By Vesna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was easy. My husband loved this gift. The lettering was fantastic and the saying on the cross is the greatest. He hung it on the wall after he opened it. It will be a remembrance of our love for the Lord & one another forever.
Very thoughtful gift
By Edna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter love it
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - March 28, 2021
While the size of this was smaller than I expected, I really do like it. The message and the way it looks is beautiful. It will be a great wedding gift for our friends.
Nice Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 18, 2021
I ordered to of these crosses for my children and they turned out so nice. They are very sturdy with a nice hanger on the back. I love how they turned out.
Wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckneyville, IL) - March 17, 2021
Simple but elegant. I loved it.
Mrs.S
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. A surprise anniversary gift for my husband.
Christmas gift
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful and my daughter-in-law absolutely loved it.
Wedding gift
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is really nice although the engraving isn't as dark as I thought it would be. Otherwise this product is really nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice