Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Memorial Vase - 20982
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
ANOTHER HOME RUN!!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings mills, MD) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family received this and called me to say it was ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL !!!
Beautiful
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Except from being delivered 2 days late, it was a beautiful surprise for the in-laws
sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, IL) - September 10, 2021
Absolutely beautiful
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA, GA) - April 24, 2021
love it worth every penny
Heaven In Our Home Personalized Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - October 2, 2020
Beautiful! Everyone loved it. I will definitely order again.
Elegant memorium
By Lise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful and great quality! It arrived quickly and the friend I gave it to was brought to tears. What an elegant choice. I will definitely shop here in the future
Love this product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - February 12, 2020
Shipping was quick and efficient! Absolutely love this product!
Bud vases
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bud vases were beautiful and perfect for my loved ones.
Beautiful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - November 24, 2018
This is the second time which i have purchase from personalization mall. The quality is absolutely great. This is a gift for my family. Do not wait too long because they usually do not keep the same keepsake as it changes annually. I loved how easy it was to personalize.
Rose bud
By Kenyata R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens , IL) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really hated how this product did not come w the rose as I stated it just came plain no rose …. It’s also smaller than I thought.. it’s still nice and I will keep it as it’s a gift for someone special !!!!
Rose bud personalized bud
By Kenyata R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens , IL) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really hated how this product did not come w the rose but I thought it did come w the rose as stated it’s also smaller than thought I will keep it as it’s a gift for someone special .
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice