Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wintry Cheer Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Plaid Character Christmas Stockings - 20996
Average Customer Review: star rating (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Children's Christmas Stocking
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stocking to match the other 4 I bought. Now all 5 of my grandchildren will have matching stockings, the girls have the reindeer and the boys have the polar bear. These are great quality and the turn around time is very quick. Very happy with this personalized product!!
Adorable
By Savannah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light weight but holds up. Absolutely adorable.
New stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - January 12, 2023
Excellent quality!
Third stocking
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this stocking. I’ve purchased three different ones, the quality is fantastic as well as the personalization.
Great Item!
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings from Personalization Mall are TOP QUALITY as if everything I've ever purchased though them. Quick shipping!!!
Elf stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - January 8, 2023
My husband got me the polar bear stocking for Christmas and so I had to get him the elf one so we have matching stockings. The stocking is of great quality. And stocking holders to match are beautiful. Can’t wait to use them next year!
Perfect !
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bendersville, PA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, well-made personalized stocking. Very satisfied with this purchase. My granddaughter will enjoy this for many years!
Perfect
By elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, NC) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable and very well made. I ordered this one to complete the family set when my granddaughter was born on Dec. 27th. Loved that there were enough designs to choose so they were all different but the same! Love these!
Amazing Farmhouse Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - January 5, 2023
Love the finished product!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combine, TX) - December 27, 2022
Very nice and great quality stitching.
Cute and Quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - December 27, 2022
Had a short notice guest for Christmas. They made and shipped a high quality product that made his Christmas special. Thank you
MAGNIFICIENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 27, 2022
My Granddaughter in-law loved her stocking, the quality is amazing AAAA
Personalized Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - December 27, 2022
The stocking was very cute, the name written perfectly as expected. It arrived quickly as promised.
Adorable!
By Larisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, affordable and fast shipping.. So cute, my family loves them.
Good quality
By Adele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 in different designs and all were great! The quality was good, the design exactly as pictured, the names were added exactly as pictured in the proof and fast shipping too! Very impressed.
Christmas Stocking
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful.
Granddaughters Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 24, 2022
My Granddaughter is old enough this year to have a 'special' Christmas stocking because she can now choose what her favorite thing is....She was very sad when she saw someone had a 'Frosty' stocking and she didn't...
This company came through fast and furious with her personalized Frosty stocking before Christmas. Her face lit up when she open the package and since she can spell her own name she knew it was just for her!
I use them for all of my personalized items and they never disappoint in quality and speed
Thanks for making a little 4 year olds Christmas extra special this year...right on time!
merry Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTOR, MT) - December 23, 2022
These stocking are very nice. Great size and so cute.
Wintery cheer deer stocking
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Pierce, FL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love! Great quality, plenty of room for all your stocking stuffers and very timely delivery! Bought for my grand-darlings 1st Christmas
Loved the stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 21, 2022
Great quality, speedy delivery, as pictured
Chase stocking
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanovet, PA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable thanks so much
Love! Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 19, 2022
These Christmas stockings are the absolute cutest and very well-made.
Adorable, Well Made, Quick Delivery
By Krista Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time I'm blessed with a new grandchild I get them a personalized stocking for my mantle, this is now the 4th one. All the Christmas stockings I've ordered from PM are exactly as I requested and adorable. The craftsmanship of construction and the materials used are top notch so should last for many Christmas's to come. Hopefully I'll be ordering several more stockings as our family grows!
Really Cute!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and well-made! I’ve ordered several different designs and love them all--highly recommend.
Beautiful Stockings
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Exactly as pictured.
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , WV) - December 14, 2022
Great Product! Prompt shipping.
So happy I made this order.
By Phillippe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchasees 5 stockings for my fur babies. The shipment was very fast and the quality a GREAT value for the money. The embroidery is beautiful and the stocking are made of very nice quality. The main stocking is of a burlap with a glittery bottom foot. I think this stocking would make a beautiful gift for both man and mans best friend...even the 4 legged type.
Perfect Stocking for my Mantle
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest stocking for new Member of the family, Luke!
Very roomy for Santa to fill. Cant wait to see Luke's face on Christmas!
Adorable Christmas Stockings
By Melinda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , KY) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are adorable! Great quality and we received them in a just a few days.
Santa stocking
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with stocking. Very well made.
Grandmother stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - December 10, 2022
We absolutely love the stocking. It’s the perfect finish to go with our family stockings. We had it made for my husband’s mother, our girls’ grandma whom they call Nonna.
Personalized Christmas stocking
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford , ME) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase.it will be a great Keepsake to treasure. It is of nice quality. The price was reasonable. Love that it is personalized. Would recommend this product.
Adorable Stockings
By Carol G. (Torrance, CA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a refresh on our family's Christmas stockings (3) this year. These are adorable and the great quality will make them last for years to come. Love them!
Christmas
By Jeff F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always get top notch iteams from this store.
These are beautiful.
By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY PARK, MO) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings and the ability to personalize them. They are beautiful and easy to hang. My only problem is that I hope they will add some more different styles, as our family grows, we will need new ones.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 7, 2022
I ordered two Christmas stockings and had the best experience. There was a good variety of stockings to choose from and the website to order with personalized name was easy.
The stockings arrived within the estimated time frame, and I was so happy to see that the quality of the stocking was so good! I would recommend to anyone interested and will purchase again from them.
Christmas stocking
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, NY) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are brand new grandparents to a beautiful granddaughter. I ordered a personalized Xmas stocking for her. It came quickly and was packaged nicely. The stocking is absolutely perfect! Thanks!
Xmas stockings with name
By Eloisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRACY, CA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and received on time. Thank you!
Quality product
By Lexi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are very good quality and the personalization was perfect. I would buy these again
Absolutely adorable stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 1, 2022
These are the cutest stockings and look so nice on our fireplace. I highly recommend ordering them. The quality of the stockings are A+! Personalization Mall never disappoints!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice