Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Safari Grey Personalized Baby Bib Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Baby Bibs - Safari Grey - Set of 3 - 21020
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - November 11, 2022
I bought these bibs twice for my grandson. Having another in February so I purchased some for him as well. They are awesome. My daughter-in-law loves them!
So Cute
By Sue Q. (Danville, VA) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Bibs with his name on them
Baby item
By Jennalisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization of the name made this gift such an amazing ideas
Love the quality of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - July 28, 2020
The bibs are nice and thick. Very soft.
Great gift
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhead, GA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs are so pretty and the stitching is perfect. I am proud to give them as a gift to my granddaughter and my great grandson ??
Nailed it
By JEWEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville , MD) - March 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs will truly become my go to gift especially for the unique names parents are giving their children
Betsy
By Betsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - February 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bibs for a shower gift with the baby's name on them. They are so adorable and special. I was very pleased and the mom-to-be just loved them.
Welcome Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 16, 2019
I ordered these bibs for my niece who delivered her second baby boy last fall. She loves personalized items so this gift was perfect. She said they are very cute and thick which is perfect to catch the drool or the spit. I ordered the gift and it arrived to her front door step in a matter of days.
Gift for GrandSon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - November 9, 2018
My Daughter-In-Law LOVE these bibs. She said these bibs are SO HELPFUL with drooling babies lol!! Great material and love the personalization on them.
Must Have!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - August 13, 2018
I ordered these bibs for my new grandson.....They are adorable and of outstanding quality. I will surely order again when/if we get another new arrival!....especially great if your child/grandchild has a unique name!
Strange lettering
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bibs but didn’t like the letter spacing between the ‘n & j’
Cute
By Tiara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bibs are good quality and the personalization came out good. No complaints
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice