Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Camper Personalized Camping Mug customer reviews

Happy Camper Personalized Camping Mugs - 21040
Average Customer Review: star rating (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable coffee cup for our camper.
By Mary Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great cup that can't fall out of our camper and break, so glad it's not glass and we love it.
Great gift for a camping friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 24, 2022
My friend loved this personalized mug. Very cute
Very Pleased
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 Happy Camper camping mugs, personalized for our family camping trip. They were much lighter in weight than I assumed, but I am very pleased with the product. Personalization Mall has never disappointed me!
Super fast and perfect order.
By Russell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 8 of these (all different) for our friends with their names on the front and something they "always" say on the back. We got them in 3 days and one of those days was Christmas. Everything was perfect .. no funky ink or smudges.
Nice size for camper
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for storage in a camper, but small for someone who likes a big serving of coffee, hot chocolate, etc.
Happy Camper Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 17, 2021
Got for the trailer, they are perfect!
Great product
By Alexandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs for some friends. They arrived within a week and look great. ??
Great personalized camp mug.
By Dave S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made just what we are looking for our camping trips.
Great Product and Super Fast Delivery
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Happy customer
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how these turned out!
Happy Shopper
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two coffee cups for my son and daughter in law. They just bought a camper so I surprised them with these. I wrote my sons and daughter in laws name on the front of their individual cup. I also wrote a statement on the back of the cups. They loved them. They are well made and the personalization made it so unique and special. I highly recommend them. The order was shipped promptly.
Another Satisfied Customer
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product!!!
Cute Mug
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crisfield, MD) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice personalized. My grandson will be taking this on his camping trip
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 9, 2021
These camping mugs are sturdy but very cute. They won’t get broken in route packed away in the camper and are a perfect size.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yaphank, NY) - January 7, 2021
The cups were awesome my sister loved them they will be styling camping
Cute product
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Thunder, MN) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 of these mugs for our friends that are into camping as Christmas presents...they loved them. I thought they were adorable too. I wish they had been a little bit bigger so I was disappointed in the size but I believe on the website there was a larger size and I didn't realize that at the time. Otherwise, I am very happy with my purchase.
Super cute!
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Perfect
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so nice! Quality, personalized just as I wanted.
Very nice
By Patience H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hudson, MI) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As noted in other reviews, they are quite small. The printing and service were great.
Great gift
By Brandon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshastin, WA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality
Great little mug!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, KY) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug! We are campers and this personalized camping mug will be used for many years to come :)
Personalized camping mug
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs. Good quality. Just wish the mugs were bigger.
Cup not Mug
By CHERYL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Mug" is still very cute for the camper. But it is just 1 cup size.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - November 28, 2020
These cute mugs arrived in a timely manner and look perfect. My son and family will love them.
Great Gift
By Ernest V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups we bought were for gift, we couldn’t be happier with the quality of the cup and workmanship of the personalization. Delivery was quick.
Exactly as it looks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - October 25, 2020
Wonderful gift, had an extremely short processing time, got this in less than 2 weeks!
Came as I specified
Great place to do business with!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - October 20, 2020
Very cute mug, smaller than I anticipated but the description does give the size, so that is on me. It will make a lovely housewarming gift for friends.
Perfect
By Cissie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Five stars for ease of ordering, delivery time, and most of all quality! I ordered four personalized fun camping mugs to commemorate our road trip and can’t wait to show them off at our campsites!
Turned out great
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift, and it turned out really great. As other reviews note, it's a little smaller than an average mug, but I like it! Shipped very fast, too!
Darling
By Sandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I expected, but a great quality and well-made mug all the same. It is a home warming present for a new RV.
So Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Mitchell, KY) - August 24, 2020
Personalization Mall was so helpful and the product looks amazing. The mugs I received needed to be changed at no fault of Personalization Mall, and they gladly fixed the issue and only charged us shipping cost. I paid for standard shipping but it got to me in a little over 24 hours! So happy! Will definitely be ordering with them again.
Perfect Camping Coffee Mugs
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - June 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my daughter and son-in-law, they love them.
I love this mug!!!!
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, TN) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much I’m ordering myself a set!!!
I love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - December 31, 2019
Very cute!!It was a little smaller than I expected.
I love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, MI) - December 31, 2019
Very cute!!
Cute gifts
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quick and such a great gift
Christmas present
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown , PA) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law love these mugs. They are on the small size, but that’s ok. Just refill!
Very cute mug, a little smaller than I envisioned
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, NY) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs, for my daughter and her husband who are avid campers. They came out very cute and everyone liked them. I did envision them being a bit bigger, more like a coffee mug or soup mug size. The description says 12oz., but these are definitely smaller than a traditional coffee mug size.
Great product, great company to work with...
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized camping mugs! We ordered 18 for our family personalized with their name and a different saying that fit their personalities. When a couple were faded on arrival, the company was quick to replace them at no cost & ship quickly so they made it for Christmas!
Happy camper cups
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small cups, very cute. Awesome gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice